Ratings based on 21,326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lacking in customer service and accountability

Posted Dec 2, 2016
It began horrible then after speaking to hotel staff it was beyond horrible. Front desk staff made us feel unwanted at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, United States of America

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice experience. Exelente service. All well clean and never stop for fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and very easy to navigate threw

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Overall good hotel. Would highly recommend.
Cons: None.
Location: Lots to see and do.
Great location, with lots to do and see. We stayed from Tuesday am to Sunday am. Price was great. Upgraded to get the strip view. Was very easy and total cost was not what I expected. Hotel is easy to navigate threw. Staff was friendly and housekeeping did a great job. Loved the restraunts.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

普通のホテル

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: バスタブがあるところ。スタバ?か何かのコーヒーが部屋に置いてあったこと。
Cons: フロントからゲストエレベータが遠い。
Location: ストリップの中心にあるため交通の利便性は高い。
ストリップへのアクセスが良い。ベラッジオの向かいのため運が良ければ部屋から噴水が見える。 ラスベガスのホテル全体に言えるがカジノのせいかロスなどの同じレベルのホテルと比較し宿泊費が安い。 ホテルの設備は日本のビジネスホテルと大きく変わらない。バスタブはあるが底が浅い。シャワーの水圧が弱い。アメニティは一通りあるため問題ない。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Was not happy with hotel very out dated furniture was very beat up
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Leandro, United States of America

Poor service

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing
There was a power outage... we were sent walking to different MGM resorts (torn meniscus for me and ligament issues for my wife's ankle)... back and forth to Planet Hollywood and Ballys, eventually were given a voucher for a place near Fremont St got checked in at 1 am and the place was valued at less than 1/2 of what we paid for Paris... plus paid cab fare. Was told to contact them, have by email and phone... no returns. Worst stay I've never had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

One of few hotels on the strip that takes dogs.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The dog cost an extra $85 which I thought was a bit rich but overall would do it again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor check in staff.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Room was nice and always cleaned early.
Cons: The check in process. I feel that the staff could be nicer and treat their guests like they are the CUSTOMER. Also, they only had 2 check in clerks.
Location: Loved the location, cleanliness and the hotel. Probably will pick a different hotel in the future. We have stayed at this hotel before w/ no issues.
Poor start to vacation. Room w/ the view that was purchased was given away. (We checked in at 6:00 p.m.). The clerk was very rude about it and made me show her my reservation information. Made us do a pre-check in on a computer, then wait in a long line only to have to provide all of the same information again. Staff was letting customers go around the long line and continued to help those "line cutters" causing all of the other guests to be very angry. On the positive side, she waived the additional resort fee (which I did not know was going to be applied) and wished me a happy birthday as we headed to our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We had a wonderful time. No complaints only a great time !!! Our family loves the Paris, we had 3 rooms & last time we stayed, we booked 3 rooms We would definitely stay at the PARIS next time we visit LAS VEGAS !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from white rock bc

Great however extra charge for pool

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Extra daily for use of pool even when we checked in after 7 pm we were charged and the pool was closed Used the pool once in 5 days excessive fees