Ratings based on 21,324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were on the 27 Floor excellent view, great room

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Upon check in I had the opportunity of meeting Charles. He was wonderful. Made our check easy and quick.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Was there for a convention. Wish the lobby/casinos would be smoke free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great Location (after room issues solved)

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location!
Cons: I didn't like having to complain to get a better room. I think I should have been given the room I booked at the time I checked in.
Location: Central strip location...convenient to everything!
This is our third time staying at Paris and we love the location. When we arrived to check in, the kiosk would not read my drivers license so we had to check in with the main desk. The line was not bad, however, when we got to the desk the clerk said the computer had no record that I booked an eiffel tower view room. I had a print our with proof that I had booked and paid for the room with a view. The only room available was directly over the pool and the view was obscured by a tree. We were going to live with it, but a loud adjoining room caused us to make a repeat early evening visit to the front desk. By then I was livid, but the evening manager was so nice and helpful. She was able to move us up a few floors to a nice parlor suite with a lovely view. She literally saved our anniversary trip and we were so thankful. The room we stayed in was a little worn, but it was clean and comfortable. I am sure this room will soon be remodeled though. I would stay at this hotel again thanks to the way the manager handled our issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel confortable,très calme bien isolé..

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: L'accueil en français à la réception par une jeune afghane super gentille ..
Cons: L'accès à internet dans la chambre
Location: Tres bien situé sur le strip...les hôtels ,les casinos et le bus qui s'arrête à la porte qui permet de visiter plus loin ..
Pour un prix correct hôtel nous a plu avec une petite vue sur les fontaines du bellagio,agréable .et pratique la cafetière disponible ,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First night was a bummer

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We got placed in their old room that hadnt been renovated even though that's what our reservation called for. Kind of put a bad taste in our mouths from the start. At checkin we didn't even get an apology. Just ignored our concerns about our reservation and kept checking us in. Front desk staff two thumbs down. The only reason they got 2 marks was they eventually changed our room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A central location to everything.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The experience was good! It was in the middle of the strip which made it easy access for a lot of things and not far to go back. The dueling piano was entertaining and the noodle house was delicious(forgot the name).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You only good thing was it was on the strip

Posted Dec 3, 2016
You only good thing was it was on the striproom was very updated Furniture was broken down looking all scratch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daphne AL

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: the Food
Cons: The automatic check-in is a pain in the butt. Best to delete it.
Have stayed at the Paris many times. Each time the service has been the best, the rooms are well kept, and the staff have always been helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks Giving family gathering

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Great experience,, thank you very much Paris Las Vegas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lacking in customer service and accountability

Posted Dec 2, 2016
It began horrible then after speaking to hotel staff it was beyond horrible. Front desk staff made us feel unwanted at the hotel.