Ratings based on 21,295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, United States of America

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice experience. Exelente service. All well clean and never stop for fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and very easy to navigate threw

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Overall good hotel. Would highly recommend.
Cons: None.
Location: Lots to see and do.
Great location, with lots to do and see. We stayed from Tuesday am to Sunday am. Price was great. Upgraded to get the strip view. Was very easy and total cost was not what I expected. Hotel is easy to navigate threw. Staff was friendly and housekeeping did a great job. Loved the restraunts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

One of few hotels on the strip that takes dogs.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The dog cost an extra $85 which I thought was a bit rich but overall would do it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We had a wonderful time. No complaints only a great time !!! Our family loves the Paris, we had 3 rooms & last time we stayed, we booked 3 rooms We would definitely stay at the PARIS next time we visit LAS VEGAS !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from white rock bc

Great however extra charge for pool

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Extra daily for use of pool even when we checked in after 7 pm we were charged and the pool was closed Used the pool once in 5 days excessive fees
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, United States of America

Nice hotel in center of strip

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Check in was very quick and pleasant. Room was ready early. They sometimes charge for early check in but waived it since it was Thanksgiving. Hotel was very pretty and clean. Some rooms need updating but otherwise had no complaints. Would probably stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel céntrico

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Por haber usado expedía las habitaciones tenían vista a la zona más fea Si quería otra habitación tendría que haber pagado más Ni hablar lo barato sale caro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel decor very dated - not like the pictures

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Good location/food
Cons: Decor.
Had to be moved after several due to smell from toilets. Hotel staff were quick to act after complaint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente todo

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Buena ubicacion buen servicio, algo desconcertante las filas del check-in y check-out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, United States of America

Beautiful Hotel and Great Location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: (See above)
Cons: Some hotels offer discounts on their shows and in their restaurants, but nothing was given to us here.
Location: Excellent Location!
Knowing that we had to leave for home yesterday, I commented to my husband that I would definitely like to stay at Paris again when we visit Las Vegas. He commented about the cleanliness of the hotel and room. But there were several things that we liked about Paris. First, it is in a great location on the Strip. We were able to walk to most of the places we wanted to visit and to our shows, as the hotel is centrally located on the Strip. It also seemed like this hotel and casino was not as large as some of the other resorts, so it was not as far to walk to get to the elevators and across the casino. Paris is right next to the Miracle Mile Shops, which houses a complex of theaters, so we went to a show right there. Our room was comfortable and quiet. And besides all these facts, the decor is gorgeous!