Ratings based on 20,810 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Shower and bath tub was terrible, Carpet wasn't clean at all. Hallways were dirty and old and must be renovated completely.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good place to stay

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I will enumerate all the thing i experience and be the judge 1. Musty smell 2. Uncomfortable bed, super old with valley in the middle. 3. Staff is not helpful. Ex. I already complain about the room but they move us to diff room with the same complain. They tell us they will move us at 11 but we dont move until 1230 i have to call expedia so they will do something. We move 3 rooms they said they move us to new room but still old. 4. The hotel rooms are very old. 5. They move us to noisy room where theres construction goin on. 6. The bed still have hair, but i just ignore that. 7. The bathroom the drain is so slow. My advice, look for newer hotel and spend a little bit more if you want comfortable stay, most of the time you will spend outside walking so at the end of the day you want comfort so your not crippled in the morning and ready for the next day. 1. Good thing the shower is hot and not slow. 2. Accessibilty to all transportation is good. 3. Casino staff are excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEATTLE, WA

disappointing Paris

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Location: on the strip
We arrived late Friday. We waited to check in for not enough staff and the express check in kiosk did not work. There in no lock on bathroom door and shower handle broke or loose and not enough hot water or it was warm but not hot. The bed was not comfortable for my roommate. The fan was so loud, we couldn't sleep without turn it off. I was very happy when I stayed there 5 years before but this time it was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Wow

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Tres beau sejour. On retrouve le calme dans les chmbres er la piscine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SÃO PAULO

OTIMO HOTEL BEM LOCALIZADO NO MEIO DA STRIP

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: LIMPEZA , LOCAL , SERVIÇO
Location: NO MEIO DA STRIP PERTO DOS MELHORES LOCAIS DE VEGAS
LOCALIZAÇÃO EXCELENTE , SERVIÇO MUITO BOM , HOTEL COM CAFE DA MANHÃ O QUE É DIFICIL EM VEGAS
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Posted Sep 20, 2016
the hotel is in renovation and not told us, the workers make much noise from 7 in the morning so it is impossible to sleep, hot water took more than 10 minutes and there was little
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good Hotel....Reception not to good!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the service in the restaurant...
Cons: Open more receptions for check in..and out
Good Hotel....Reception to check in not to good...They have a terminal to check in and out...there is only one desk open so it took to long for us to check in and get our key.... Overall good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Nice hotel and central on strip

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Paris is a very decent resort hotel. Lower prices for everything compared to other location properties close by. I liked the overall value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Rooms were outdated,hallways were dirty(paint chips on walls , baseboards really dirty).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

terrible stay at the paris hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: the tower and arc
Cons: needs to be upgraded
Location: very good location for us to enjoy other sites
we woke up every morning to jackhammer at 7:00 am. carpets were very old my room wouldn't lock or unlock at different times