Ratings based on 22,026 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
It was a fun place to stay. I loved the French architecture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As good as ever

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: The easy check in and check out we did it all by auto machine ( when we first arrived there was a large queue for the desks so great idea
Cons: Buffet is a little dark
Location: great central location for anything in vegas
Stayed here last week and this is my third time. The new rooms are pretty good and there is always a nice feel about the hotel. Only let down is the casino can be a little smoky at times. The pool is heated which is great for first thing in the morning when the sun hasn't come around to that side of the block . If you like to do a few laps its a fair distance across well over 30m .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a prime location on the strip.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Ceilings in the casino area are high and ample air movement keeps the air feeling and smelling cleaner than most other casinos.
Cons: Some of the front desk staff were a bit short on pleasantries, leaving a bad taste in my mouth. But the rest of the staff more than made up for it.
Location: Smack dab in the middle of the action. Good food.
Located conveniently in the middle of the strip, with easy access to the monorail for quick trips to the end of the strip. Beautiful hotel with bright, clean rooms. Excellent pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice centralized location to walk around town .

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The room was beutiful and huge . I wished I had my family with me to enjoy it . I look toward to going back there and bringing them along to experience it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Royal Oak Michigan

Nice hotel perfect location

Posted Mar 29, 2017
was first time for us at this hotel room nice and clean food great front desk people very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Excellent hotel in great location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Location location! Stayed on one of renovated floors and room was large, beatifully decorated and had comfortable beds. Lively atmosphere,great staff.
Cons: Nothing obvious to me!
Location: Perfect location. Easy access to theaters /hotels where we had booked shows and local bus to downtown Las Vegas stopped outside hotel.
Situated in heart of Las Vegas strip and Parisian theme throughout, we loved our hotel.Many fabulous dining options. Our room on 16th floor was beautiful, overlooking hotel pool, Eiffel Tower, Bellagio fountains. Hotel staff always helpful and friendly...easy check-in, check-out, great housekeeping...casino .... and entertainment. Easy access to local sites and transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The location was great. The pool was perfect. The Italian restuarant was great after a long day of walking.
Cons: The food in the quick pick up places could be tastier.
Location: East drive to the Hoover Dam and the Red Rock Mountains.
Super fun interior with the recreation of a Paris street. This hotel is located right in the middle of the strip making it easy to walk to many venues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Try and get an updated room

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, easy check-in, great location and nice buffet.
Cons: The tired old rooms should be updated.
Paris is a great hotel because of its location on the strip and its casino. Some rooms are in desperate need of updating however. We were given a really old room and you could tell it hasn't been updated in years, maybe ever. Our friends requested a Burgandy room and it was definitely updated and WAY nicer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great housekeepers and wait staff! Always friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseburg, Oregon

Stay somewhere else

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Central located
Cons: smell, decor, staff training on how to be nice, they could smile once in a while, price, roooms updated, plumbing
Location: fountains, we went to Bellagio its nicer, no smoke smell
We were asked to upgrade our room to suite when we arrived for an additional $45 a night. Our room had no wet bar, no mico, smelled like sewage and the bathroom shower and bath were backed up. This was never resolved. When we asked if we could switch rooms we were told "No" so we had to deal with the smell and backed up stuff. Staff was rude and dance place was expensive. Over all I would not stay here again