Ratings based on 21,304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A central location to everything.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The experience was good! It was in the middle of the strip which made it easy access for a lot of things and not far to go back. The dueling piano was entertaining and the noodle house was delicious(forgot the name).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daphne AL

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: the Food
Cons: The automatic check-in is a pain in the butt. Best to delete it.
Have stayed at the Paris many times. Each time the service has been the best, the rooms are well kept, and the staff have always been helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks Giving family gathering

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Great experience,, thank you very much Paris Las Vegas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, United States of America

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice experience. Exelente service. All well clean and never stop for fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and very easy to navigate threw

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Overall good hotel. Would highly recommend.
Cons: None.
Location: Lots to see and do.
Great location, with lots to do and see. We stayed from Tuesday am to Sunday am. Price was great. Upgraded to get the strip view. Was very easy and total cost was not what I expected. Hotel is easy to navigate threw. Staff was friendly and housekeeping did a great job. Loved the restraunts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

One of few hotels on the strip that takes dogs.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The dog cost an extra $85 which I thought was a bit rich but overall would do it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We had a wonderful time. No complaints only a great time !!! Our family loves the Paris, we had 3 rooms & last time we stayed, we booked 3 rooms We would definitely stay at the PARIS next time we visit LAS VEGAS !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from white rock bc

Great however extra charge for pool

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Extra daily for use of pool even when we checked in after 7 pm we were charged and the pool was closed Used the pool once in 5 days excessive fees
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, United States of America

Nice hotel in center of strip

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Check in was very quick and pleasant. Room was ready early. They sometimes charge for early check in but waived it since it was Thanksgiving. Hotel was very pretty and clean. Some rooms need updating but otherwise had no complaints. Would probably stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel céntrico

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Por haber usado expedía las habitaciones tenían vista a la zona más fea Si quería otra habitación tendría que haber pagado más Ni hablar lo barato sale caro