Ratings based on 21,341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Würden wieder hinfahren.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Waren bereits einige Male in LV. Dieses Hotel ist mit eines der Neueren am Strip und ist absolut empfehlenswert. Es liegt ziemlich mittig vom Las Vegas Blvd, gegeüber vom Bellagio. Hatten besten Blick auf die Fontänen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two nights in Vegas

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Lobby and Casino were uncomfortable due to the excessive amounts of smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Wonderful staff, room and food. Excellant Casino layout
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Right in the middle of the strip

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Good stay nice rooms. Only thing I thought was odd is you have to pay daily for wi fi. Really.....I had wi fi on the plane but not in a hotel?!?! Strange...but I wasn't online except to search restaurants so it wasn't that big of a problem. Had I been working that would have been different. Overall I think I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, OH

Great location on the strip.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Great location on the strip. Close to lots of attractions and activities.
Location: Very close to Miracle Mile Shops and there is a monorail station nearby.
Went to Vegas with friends to attend the rodeo. Had a great time. Hotel was very clean and staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Makes you think of Paris when you stay there.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Excellent time, nice room, friendly staff, would stay there again, would recommend to a friend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BADDENBURG

GOOD VALUE GREAT LOCATION

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: GREAT VIEW...LOCATION GREAT AND WITH ALL THE SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS NEARBY YOU DON'T EVEN NEED TO LEAVE THE PROPERTY
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY BUT UNFORTUNATELY AFTER 1 NITE MY GIRLFRIEND AND I DECIDED TO SPLIT (FROM EACH OTHER) SO I SLEPT IN THE AIRPORT
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Was very excited

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Close to other places we visited, easy access in and out.
Overall, I felt it was a little run down. Obvious there was a previous leak in the bathroom, ceiling hadn't been fixed as a water stain and bubble remained. Bed skirt was torn in several places and the carpet had an area that needed to be re stretched as it had a 'roll' in it. Staff must have assigned the room to a second guest as shortly after we checked ourselves in (self check kiosk) our door opened and we heard someone state 'there's someone else in there already'. Door closed and they were gone, but very unnerving. Housekeeping staff was great and the room service was quick, however 70.00 (no tip included) for basic breakfast for two was insane. 12.00 for a pot of coffee is crazy, but coffee maker in the room is the one cup type and never made a full cup so felt like there was no other choice. Have always wanted to stay here, now that I've done it I won't be repeating it soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were on the 27 Floor excellent view, great room

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Upon check in I had the opportunity of meeting Charles. He was wonderful. Made our check easy and quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: See above. Location!!
Cons: See above
The rooms need some updating. The water pressure in the shower was the lowest I've ever felt in a major hotel. Not sure if they are cutting back because of a water shortage or what. They should have complimentary HBO. The "resort" fees need to be reigned in cause they are high!