Ratings based on 20,554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ストリップの中心街

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: ストリップの中心部にあるので、どこにいくのも便利な場所。
Cons: シャワーですね。
Location: やはり向かいのベラッジオホテルの噴水ショー
どこにいくのも便利な場所。 シャワーだけが固定式なので残念でした。 それ以外は、まったく問題なしで素敵なホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Great place to stay in Vegas

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: All dealers and service personnel friendly and courteous.
Location: In the middle of TheStrip, with everything imaginable nearby, including the monorail.
Terrific location, with added bonus of being connected to Bally's. Good choices for places to eat without having to travel/walk far.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

An American in Paris

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: We liked the location and the decor with its French flair. We ate at 3 of the restaurants which were all good.
Cons: The towels were large but not soft. The pool had bathrooms but no changing facilities and they could not accommodate late check outs
We had a business conference at the Paris and stayed there for convenience. The hotel is well located with easy access to all the sites on the strip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We always like stay at the Paris

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The Paris is a great hotel. It has great food, a pleasant atmosphere with lots to do inside and around it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Central to everything you could want in experiencing las vegas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Bel hotel, bien situé

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Emplacement et variété des restaurants
Cons: Installer des parasols autour de la piscine pour ceux qui préfèrent être à l'ombre
Location: Bien situé sur la strip, au centre de toute l'activité
Bel hotel, bien situé, belle variété de restaurants, je le recommande
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Dedication and loyalty.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Great food and clean rooms.
I am amazed and always glad to see the same people working at Paris every time I go. This includes people as waiters, card dealers, cocktail waitress and bartenders. They are all friendly enjoyable people to be around. This makes for a fun and relaxing time at the Paris Hotel every time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great location. Close to everything of interest for me. Rooms could be updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent. Nothing Special.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Low water pressure Cold Showers in the morning 4pm check in. Older rooms. Ac had a deep rumble all night that sounded like a helicopter above. $35 resort fee even thought all they have is a pool that we didn't use. The good thing about this hotel is the location. It's right on the strip in the middle of everything. I would look for a newer hotel next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice eiffel tower pool

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was over 100F out there. The Pool was clean, big, easy access, and nice Pool Bar.