Ratings based on 15,304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel centrally located on the strip.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Centrally located on strip and great view.
Cons: Food options
Location: Bellagio Fountains across the hotel. planet Hollywood next door with reasonable priced food and the Variety Show was a hit with my 8 yr old.
Nice location but limited food options and expensive. Hotel next door food options were in our family budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, Ny

Convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Center strip. Slots not too loose for me here but better at partner locations. Eiffel tower restaurant was a tad pricey. $400 for three but had an amazing view of the Bellagio fountain shows. Overall a pleasant experience. Good food and realistic scenery.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul Korea

Not so good condition

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Compared with other hotels in Lasvegas before furnished equipments such as soap and teathbrush were not so enough. And condition of the room was too old to stay with comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuba City, Ca

Paris Hotel was almost like being in Paris France!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: This hotel is so pretty, seems a bit smaller than some of the other Las Vegas hotels. The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Fantastic!!
Cons: Nothing could be improved.
Location: Walking distance to all the other hotels. A short bus ride away from old downtown Las Vegas. We also took a bus to do see the Pawn Stars store.
The check in was done quickly. We were given a room on the 23rd floor with a beautiful view of the tower and the fountains at the Bellagio. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We ate at a cute little crepe place our first night and the crepes were delicious! Took the ride up to the top of the Eiffel Tower, beautiful view of Las Vegas. Loved our room and our stay in Paris.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

호텔 야외 수영장이 좋음

Posted Aug 29, 2015
역시 카지노에서 오래 머물기 좋게 되어 있구요 호텔 그 자체는 좀 오래된거라 그런지 다 약간씩 아쉬워요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Smoking in the gaming area.
Cons: Ban the smokers
Huge hotel, but rooms are quiet, large and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macomb, MI

Room was very dirty

Posted Aug 28, 2015
The carper was very dirty and stained the ottoman and chair were ripped. I was glad it was only one night that we had to stay at Paris. The Hotel lacks basics upkeep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 静岡県

次回も利用したいです

Posted Aug 28, 2015
RedRoom High Floor Smoking の部屋を利用しました。 家族4人(子供2人)で使用しました。 良い点 ・空の冷蔵庫があり、ビールや水など入れておけるのでとても良かったです。 ・コーヒーメーカーがあったので、お湯を沸かすことが出来て助かりました。 ・バスタブがあります。浅いですが、ゆったり浸かることができて良いです。 ・High Floor で凱旋門Viewでしたが、外の音がうるさいということはありませんでした。 ・バス停も近く、ストリップの中心なので、ちょっと出歩くには、とても楽でした。 ・室内金庫は無料でした。 ・空調も温度調節が出来て良かったです。 ・プールへのアクセスもとても良いです。 ・朝食クーポン$18分は、朝だけでなくどの時間でも使えました。 ・2 Queen で、大人2人、子供2人で、快適に過ごせました。 ・この価格でこの内容なら満足です。 悪い点 ・シャワーブースの水はけが少し悪かったですが、特に問題ありませんでした。 ・これといって特に感じませんでした。 ・朝食クーポンの利用場所がバリーズなので、ちょっと遠いです。また朝は行列で時間がかかります。 評価が分かれる点 ・朝食クーポンは2回だけ使いましたが、冷蔵庫もあるので、サラダとかフルーツとか買って、部屋の冷蔵庫に 入れておけば、いつでも、食べられて良いかも。夜なら行列もなく、すんなり買えます。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Awful-Will Never Go Back

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Need about 10,000 more characters to even begin.
Worst customer service at a hotel ever. Noted two small dogs at time of reservation and called to let staff know of late arrival. When we got there at 3 a.m. we stood in front of clerk holding our dogs and were told no rooms by the very unfriendly woman who didn't look at us once through the whole transaction. Upgraded us to a king suite, phone rang as we entered the room. She screeched, "Do you have dogs!?!" Told to return to the desk immediately to pay extra charges and deposit totaling almost 4x the room rate; never told us to bring luggage because we were being moved. When we got to the desk, we surmise that they all of a sudden do have a room for us (never stated directly); all out argument with clerk who insisted she had told us to bring our luggage. Never had a circumstance before (in my whole life) where I actually argued with a customer service rep. Back up 33 floors to get our luggage, relegated to the slum floor with holes in the walls, human hair throughout the bathroom, pet stains on the carpets, pet snot all over the room window. Bills itself as "pet friendly". Not even close, consider it "pets accepted" with 6'x10'ish piece of turf at the back of the filthy dirty parking lot. Used express checkout, never received folio and haven't seen refund of pet deposit yet. Hundreds of dollars to stay from 5 a.m. to 11 a.m. with pets in a crate, no accidents or damage done. With so many wonderful options in Vegas, don't pick this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
It was a pleasure had an awesome room excellent view everything was clean and comfortable, will definitely be back!