Ratings based on 10,429 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The hotel is goregous! Rooms are spacious And very confortable! At the front desk The staff was very friendly. And when they found out we were honeymooners, they gave us a free upgrade and sent us champagne with chocolates strawberrys! We loved The hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
This hotel is nice enough, but outdated and our bathroom left a lot to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

under staffed

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: staff floor -
Location: close
great hotel with great location - the cleaning staff very friendly not tons of kids at this resort only downside was bar was not staffed and could not ever get a drink also players rewards desk only had 2 people working it with 30 in line - floor was understaffed......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Napoleons Dueling Piano Bar is great entertainment. Get there early to get a seat.
Cons: The only concern is the smoking in the casino, which should be banned across the city. All casinos allow smoking.
Beautiful view of the Eiffel Tower and Bellagio fountains. Could watch the fountains and listen to the music from the room! Great location on the strip. Close to almost all major hotels. Room was very clean and included a refrigerator. Hotel had delicious food in every restaurant that we ate in (we ate in most of them).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room not cleaned.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
One day the room went uncleaned. But overall, the hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel in the right place

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I always stay at Paris. I don't like giving it good reviews because I don't want it so crowded when I'm there...but it's pretty great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pros and cons

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great location, great variety of restaurants, good shopping. Delayed response from maintenance when a smoke dectector was chirping at 2:30 am. It was our first night in Vegas and we were on EST. I understand it's a big hotel however, we were exhausted,,!3 hr time difference and the constant chirping until approx 4am was disappointing. It took 3 calls to Guest services before someone came.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, QC

hotel close to the strip

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Close to the Strip. Very nice view on the Strip and the Bellagio Fountain.
Cons: Please have a serious cleaning of the carpet inside the rooms. They are dirty. Also the vouchers the hotel is giving to their guests are not great.
When we arrived the hotel gave us a double queen size bed instead of the king size bed we asked one month ago. The clerk told us unfortunately the hotel was sold out and there was no king size bed available. Tired and exhausted from our 8 hours flight, we just took the key and went to our room. When we got into the room, we noticed there was lipstick on the bed sheets, a stain on the carpet, bath was filthy and an other not identified object was on the carpet. Frustrated of this, we went back at the front desk and explained the situation. The clerk found an other double queen size beds for the night. After negotiating for 5 minutes, he promised the next day we would get a nicer room with a king size bed with the Eiffel tower view. So, the next day we got the room we expected to have since the very first day. Room was cleaner, nicer and bigger! However, the second night, the fire alarm rang at 5:20 am and it rang for a good 10 minutes. So at one point we get off the bed, dressed up and left the room (along with other guests). Once in front on the elevator, the alarm went off. Exhausted, we just went back to sleep and asked for explanation the next day. We received a proper explanation and the hotel took care of the daily hotel fees of $34,99 US for the day. When we checked out, we enjoyed the fact that the hotel took care of the entire daily hotel fees and they let us checked out late.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The hotel is nice. We asked if its possible to offeto upgrade, staff said its already an upgrade which was not. The room was old looking and dark. We are facing the tower and strip which gave us a nice view. We could see other more modern decorated rooms from our window in paris but was not offered. Would perfer other hotels with newer décor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A. Ca

Great location and great staff

Posted Jan 15, 2017
There were 3 girls all in their own room. The check in agent made sure we were all together and gave us beautiful rooms. A wonderful experience. I so recommend this hotel. Great places to eat and drink and maybe win a little money 😉