Ratings based on 20,221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura, Ca

Great location.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location!!
Cons: We stood in line over an hour to check in. There were only 2 check in windows open! Paid $80 for lunch buffet for 3 of us. No discounts for guests!!
Location: Lots of shopping areas and eateries. Next door to Planet Hollywood Miracle Mile mall!! Location meant a lot since it was 109* High and 89* was the low
Room was nice and we had a terrific view of the Eiffel Tower!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Make up that we bought was stolen

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: centrally located
Make up that we bought was stolen either in the room or in the bell hop storage room. Hotel security mgmnt. is looking into it. Otherwise room, facilities restaurnts were superb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

nice hotel in great part of the Strip

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel was nice- staff was fine. My only "concern" was the pool. It needed better filters or additional cleanings. There were leaves everywhere and I always felt like there was a film over the water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from テネシー州

立地最高

Posted Jul 23, 2016
広く快適な部屋からベラッジオの噴水が見れ、満足。カジノエリアは他のホテルに比べ明るく、安心感がある。プールもシンプルながら雰囲気はヨーロッパの庭園のようで、素敵だった。またバフェが美味しいのでオススメ。チェクインの行列がとても長い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PENNSYLVANIA

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: AVAILABILITY OF GETTING BOARDING PASSES AND SHUTTLE RESERVATION EXCELLENT.
VERY MEMORABLE WIIL RETURN TO PARIS IN THE FUTURE AND WILL RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO OTHERS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very nice and staff was accommodating. Room had a terrific view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Too much waiting for check-in

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Well, I understand it's a busy hotel on a busy street of a busy city, but I would expect at least more than 3 employees to help check in between 4-6 pm (busy time too). At least 10 persons were waiting with me in line to check in. Overall, it is a fancy hotel but hope to get better check-in service as you paid for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The Cafe, pool, just the beauty of the place
Cons: Housekeeping did not clean our room the day before we left. She lest message saying that we left the do not disturb sign she watched us leave room.
Location: The location was good. Could walk to a lot of other shopping malls and casinos.
The view was spectacular from our room on the 20th floor. Was worried about going there after reading comments on the computer. But once we arrived there we felt safe and had a good time. You just have to use your head and be careful of your suroundings . I would go back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Wonderful stay for a night.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, the atmosphere, and the location on the Strip are all stellar.
Cons: The only improvement I could suggest would be the mattresses; a BIT stiff for my liking.
Location: The location is stellar, with every newer hotel being within easy walking distance. My friend and I could easily bounce between the casinos with ease!
Check-in was surprisingly crowded for a Saturday night, but we zipped through the lines fairly quickly and were given our key within a minute of talking to the clerk. The hotel atmosphere is soothing and open, with a great bar located right next to the elevators. The rooms were well-maintained and flawlessly cleaned. The view from our room was sub-par, but honestly, I'm not one to be bothered by things like that. The selection of dining within the hotel is wonderful, with options from pizza, to crepes, to finer dining including pastas and Gordon Ramsay's steakhouse. The direct connection to Bally's is convenient as well, allowing for quick bouncing back and forth between the two casinos. This was my second time staying here and I can definitely say I'll be coming back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Hotel & Location in Need of Updates

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Location is GREAT. Restraunts Excellent. Access to in hotel facilities and other hotels, shopping & shows very convenient.
Cons: Paris is in the process of updating & freshening up rooms but my room this trip was dissapointing.
Location: Across from Bellagio & centered in strip for easy access to shopping & shows.
Paris Hotel has one of the best locations on the strip. It has been my preferred hotel for over 15 years because of the complete offerings in a smallish footprint compared to many of the newer hotels where you must walk miles from the reception to your room. My primary issue is that they have fallen behind in updating their rooms with new carpets, upholstery and appointments you expect from a hotel in this class.