Ratings based on 20,545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Bel hotel, bien situé

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Emplacement et variété des restaurants
Cons: Installer des parasols autour de la piscine pour ceux qui préfèrent être à l'ombre
Location: Bien situé sur la strip, au centre de toute l'activité
Bel hotel, bien situé, belle variété de restaurants, je le recommande
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Dedication and loyalty.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Great food and clean rooms.
I am amazed and always glad to see the same people working at Paris every time I go. This includes people as waiters, card dealers, cocktail waitress and bartenders. They are all friendly enjoyable people to be around. This makes for a fun and relaxing time at the Paris Hotel every time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great location. Close to everything of interest for me. Rooms could be updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent. Nothing Special.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Low water pressure Cold Showers in the morning 4pm check in. Older rooms. Ac had a deep rumble all night that sounded like a helicopter above. $35 resort fee even thought all they have is a pool that we didn't use. The good thing about this hotel is the location. It's right on the strip in the middle of everything. I would look for a newer hotel next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice eiffel tower pool

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was over 100F out there. The Pool was clean, big, easy access, and nice Pool Bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located perfectly to get to sites.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The pool
Cons: Front desk lines
Location: Bellagio Fountain, The Linq, Ceasars Forum shops, Planet Hollywood hotel, Miracle Mile for shopping.
The hotel itself has many activities and restaurants and you walk right outside to the strip. Convenient to stores.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: La proximité de tout
Bel hôtel! Par contre, désagrément : Pas d'eau de 10h -15h30 pendant 2 jours.. Pas trop pratique..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and centrally located

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel was nice, clean and in a good location. Room had a great view of the Eiffel Tower and Bellagio. Furniture was a little beat up and the carpet was really faded but the room itself was comfortable. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great location on the strip, great restaurants on the main floor, room was clean and comfortable, no issues!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau

Bien situé au centre de la strip!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: La vue de la tour Eiffel....
Cons: Donner de la vie à l'hôtel, on dirait que c'est mort.... C'est plate comme ambiance...
C'est un super bel hôtel... pour dormir... Malheureusement je le trouve sans vie.... pas beaucoup de chose à faire... Je le considère comme un hôtel de retraité qui veulent la tranquilité!!!! En gros c'est beau, propre et le prix est raisonnable....