Ratings based on 20,243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
No coffee machine in the room, no robe, limited toiletry. Very disappointed. Good location and easy carpark. Had a good view from the room. Going back to LV to finish off my holidays but won't be going back there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trenton NJ

In the convention center working.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel was the perfect mix of responsible tasks and fun,all in one place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel has amazing views!
The rooms were average, not as nice as some other rooms. however, the views were spectacular!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel staff were extremely nice and accomadating. Rooms were clean. Pool was a little bit crowded. Good shopping and food in and near the hotel. I would probably recommend this hotel as it was convenient and clean. Overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice, clean hotel. Good location. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel. Close to restaurants/the strip.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Enjoyed every minute there. Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura, Ca

Great location.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location!!
Cons: We stood in line over an hour to check in. There were only 2 check in windows open! Paid $80 for lunch buffet for 3 of us. No discounts for guests!!
Location: Lots of shopping areas and eateries. Next door to Planet Hollywood Miracle Mile mall!! Location meant a lot since it was 109* High and 89* was the low
Room was nice and we had a terrific view of the Eiffel Tower!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Make up that we bought was stolen

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: centrally located
Make up that we bought was stolen either in the room or in the bell hop storage room. Hotel security mgmnt. is looking into it. Otherwise room, facilities restaurnts were superb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

nice hotel in great part of the Strip

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel was nice- staff was fine. My only "concern" was the pool. It needed better filters or additional cleanings. There were leaves everywhere and I always felt like there was a film over the water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Videbæk, Danmark

Overvældende hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Overvældende hotoloplevelse.. Dog var morgenmadssystemet ikke særlig godt - kun 2 små spisesteder for 2 store hoteller med tusindvis af gæster.