Ratings based on 21,799 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Charlotte

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Views are great. Hotel layout is functional yet beautiful.
Cons: Beds are not as comfortable as they could be. Check-in/out process could be improved with more staff.
Location: Perfect location if you want to be at the heart of the strip.
Hotel is beautiful. Buffet is one of the best in Las Vegas. Parking is free. Location is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Great. energy but reprieve when needed in room.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Loved the sky painting ceilings, the architectural design was fantastic. Lots of friendly hotel staff. Beds were so comfortable & hotel view stunning
Cons: Overly aggressive "spa" people who sold "snake venom" cream a bit much!
Location: Views, location, beautiful,
Building is beautiful. Fun, interesting, hotel staff were great, from consierge, to bell man and hotel maids. Some of the restaurants had snarky shop, but all and all people were great. Asian restaurants had some of the best service. So polite and service oriented. Enjoyed over all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Everything nice except for mold/mildew in shower.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Nice facilities centrally located on the Las Vegas Strip. Nice dining options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Had a Excellent time and I had lots of fun and won big
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Every thing worked, had a great time. Keep up the great work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Lots to do as well as great restaurants!! Beautiful facility close to other hotels on the strip. We had a great view!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Loved the whole city inside!
Location: Central to the Strip.
Didn't interact much with staff, long wait for check-in so we used express check in. We had two rooms and using express check-in didn't allow for us to be near each other. It was our choice to use it but we wanted to spend for fun time than waiting in a long line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel service was top notch and room was spotless

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and accommodations.
Cons: Hotel is good to go as is.
Location: bellagio fountains across the street nice to sit outside at the cafe inj the Paris hotel and view the show at night.
I enjoyed my time at the Paris hotel room, and facilities were excellent. The eating choices available were a big plus and prices were reasonable for the quality of food served. I stayed at another hotel during the same visit will book the Paris in a heartbeat again the next time I visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington

Beautiful Accommodations

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Wonderfully located in the middle of the strip, could walk everywhere, shopping both at the Ceasar complex and the Miracle Mile shops close by
Beautiful accommodations, wonderful restaurants, great entertainment, casino had everything. The staff was exceptional in every way. Plan to make this our favorite hotel on the strip because of its convenience to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs to work on customer service a little better

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The way it makes you feel like you are actually in Paris
Cons: Checking in process
Location: Location is great in the heart of the strip
I was told my check in time was 4:00 pm. I arrived around 6:00 pm and I was told my room was not ready until 3:00 am next day and I was only there for a night. They gave a different room, but it wasn't what my wife was expected.