Ratings based on 21,953 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Myrtle Beach, SC

Took my wife to Paris Las Vegas for her birthday.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!!!!
Location: GREAT!!!!!!!!
When we go to Vegas we always stay at Paris. Love, Love, Love....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great hotel ... pool was so relaxing!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: The quiet rooms and pool!!
Location: Lots of attractions, great restaurants!
We loved this hotel! The rooms were very quiet and the pool was fabulous!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oh the view!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The atmosphere, the restaurants, the Eiffel tower, and the room.
Cons: A few things that wouldn't cover in 150 characters.
Location: So much to do! It's Las Vegas!
We chose the hotel because of the Parisian atmosphere and we were very delighted. We did pay extra to have a room with a view, but it was worth it. The buffet was great, but made reservations a few days prior; otherwise, there is a line. The pool was nice, amidst the fact that they lost our reservation to a cabana and we were no longer accommodated to one. We went up the Eiffel Tower, and pretty much played just in the hotel. Overall, our stay was great and we highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A decadent taste of Paris on the Vegas strip!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We had a lavish room with a spectacular view of the city! The shops and restaurants are tasty to perfection, Club Chateau is steamy and the Eiffel Tower offers a truly romantic moment for anyone in Vegas! Experience Paris, Las Vegas today!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
nice hotel. clean and good service, great view, best locations !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The room was OK but the rollaway bed for our grandson that was requested way a head of time has never been delivered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Location is wonderful & hotel is a must to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location, the comfort of the room & bed.
Cons: The staff when we checked out need to put a smile on her face a little bit more. Others are very friendly when we were out and about.
Location: it's in the center of the strip area. It's across from Belagio hotel, near by Caesar Palace, malls, M&M stores, Hersey's, tons of others.
The room is pretty good. The location of the hotel is very good and central to everywhere. We always enjoyed staying at this hotel and always coming back to stay at this place every single times. I think we probably had stayed in this hotel for 10 times at least. They also got a lot of good restaurant in the hotel itself. It's easy walk to everywhere in the strip area. We will be coming back to stay at this hotel again in the future for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Vegas!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
All excellent! All excellent! All excellent! Excellent picturesque views!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great hotel but rude front desk

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: I liked the decor, cleanliness, restaurant options, casino, Eiffel tower, location of the hotel, and the view from my hotel room.
Cons: The attitude of the front desk hotel staff.
Location: Miracle Mile shops, tons of other famous hotels and casinos within walking distance, grand
I LOVED my stay at the Paris Hotel Las Vegas. This hotel is great! Its interior is newer compared to other hotels on the strip. Loved the design and the colors. My room had a great view of the Eiffel tower and the Bellagio fountain too. However, the front desk at the Paris Las Vegas could have been friendlier. I understand that they see thousands of people a week/month and some but that should not cause you to catch an attitude to so quickly especially with guests who have never been to Vegas before and are wondering how the hotel resort fees work. The employees by the check-in kiosk were great. My only issue was with the people at the front desk. They are the face of the hotel and should be friendlier. Also, this hotel doesn't have microwaves for guests to use, which I found ridiculous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

You are just another dollar bill!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Staff member herded us to the electronic check in. She was rude and didn't make us welcome or appreciated. Then our room keys would not work. After hiking the GC and all over Vegas, attending a show which we walked to in heels. Sent daughter to get new key or have someone bring a key that worked. Disrespected her first then me. Refused to bring up new key until I was antagonized to extreme anger. After they caused my blood pressure to go thru the ceiling, they finally sent a key up!!!! Why they had to put us through all that and then do what they should have done immediately. Was treated 10x better a a Hampton Inn and was served free breakfast. Staff was totally unprofessional and disrespectful. We will never stay there again and we will never recommend this greedy, unappreciative facility to anyone.