Ratings based on 17,201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location in the middle of the strip.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great pool. The miracle mall was very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
La posizione è eccellente, nel cuore della strip e vicino a tutti i punti di interesse principali. Come tutti gli alberghi a Las vegas è enorme e quindi l'attenzione al cliente è scarsa anche se il personale è sempre disponibile in caso di necessità, il concierge è stato all'altezza delle aspettative. La camera è grande ma poco attrezzata mancavano spazi utili per disporre i vestiti, il bagno è enorme. La pulizia buona anche se la moquette da sempre l'idea di sporco.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice hotel located in the center of Vegas strip!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Amazing hotel including all amenities. Conveniently located in the center of Las Vegas strip with well known eateries and shopping outlets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm beach florida

Loved it! Awesome hotel and casino

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Awesome hotel! Beautiful! One of the best places to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Great location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The room was clean and staff was great. The lobby is modern and very elegant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

冷蔵庫があれば…

Posted Aug 24, 2016
部屋に冷蔵庫がないことを除けば、非常に快適なホテルで、コスパにも優れていると思います。特に、バスタブがあって肩までお湯に浸かれたのが良かった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resort Fee?

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Like the hotel, but being pushed into paying a resort fee left me with a negative feeling about my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Excellent hotel!!! Had originally booked a regular room and without asking got a free uograde to a junior suite. Room was very nice and comfortable and huge!!! Would definitely come back for my birthday October of this year!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Nice hotel ringgit on the strip

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We had a great time at PH. The staff was very friendly. The Hip room was very spacious And the bathroom was huge compare to other hotels. We love the location just next to Paris hotel and across from Bellagio Hotel. I'll like to come back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My experience

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice location, room was ok however the showers were never hot and there were never enough towels. Over all my experience here was good.