Ratings based on 16,933 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very satisified with our stay. Everything was great, it was great to be staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We wereally able to check in early and even got an upgrade on the room. The room they put us in was next to an elevator so the noise from that was constant!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice, everyone was pleasant. Enjoyed the stay. Stayed here several times!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O. Mexico

Descuidado

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Las instalaciones están muy descuidadas, tanto las áreas generales como elevadores y pasillos así como las habitaciones.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

That shower

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great place but I had a shower that wouldn't drain so I had to shower in dirty water
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Limited wifi and pool was not that great. The picture online was a big pool but it was half the size and sp plain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and bad

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Stayed in room 1181 and all I heard in our room was the elevator all day and night. They should just make that room a service closet. Would never come back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Old and not clean

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This hotel is very old. Dirt buildup in the corners of the bathroom. No comforter on the bed. No coffee maker. No refrigerator. No microwave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Good location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel is in a good central spot, across the road from Bellagio. We had a resort room which was spacious (we were 2ad and 2ch) clean and beds big and comfy. Check in/check out easy and fast. Would recommend to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Tired And not well maintained

Posted Jul 25, 2016
When we arrived, we were greeted by a stinky and smoky lobby. After waiting in a long line to check in (there were only 2 people working), we arrived in a room in much need of renovation with a worn purple velvet chair that I didn't dare touch lest I catch something. The bathroom sink didn't drain, and it took 2 days for someone to repair it. The carpet was worn to threads, and the conference meeting rooms contained the same worn carpet. Planet Hollywood, it's time for a facelift!