Ratings based on 18,794 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room!

Posted May 24, 2017
We had one of the newly renovated rooms with a view of the strip. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. We enjoyed the decor and felt we got a great deal for the room we had. The bathroom was great but I wished there was at least one bright light for applying makeup. Overall good room and location on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary. Canada.

Nice hotel and close to all prime hotel.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Very good location and nice view.
Cons: Check in time at least they will gave us bottle of water.
Location: Excellent.
I love to stay again and happy to suggest to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the action.

Posted May 23, 2017
A clean and affordable hotel, close to popular shows, a great atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice Hotel, Great View but...

Posted May 22, 2017
I selected a 2 queen room and got a 1 king bed. The room seemed clean, but noticed the floors in restroom weren't mopped. A tad stained but nothing big. The Casino was Excellent. staff are friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but noisy

Posted May 22, 2017
Cons: Add more sound insulation.
Location: Excellent location, probably the best on the Strip.
The good: Super-fast check-in/-out using the automated kiosks; not very classy, but I'd take that over the hour-long lines I've seen at Bellagio. Lots of shopping downstairs, nice shops (not Rodeo Drive style, but the ones you can actually go in and buy stuff kind). The bad: Elevators are poorly marked, so it's difficult to find them. The South elevators have a small sign while on top of the entrance to them is written "restrooms". The ugly: Very little sound insulation, so you can hear people in the room and on the corridors. Similar to cheap motes; I think this is unbecoming for a brand like PH.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Nice but disjointed

Posted May 22, 2017
The hotel staff was great, the rooms nice, large and clean, but the layout of the hotel was difficult. The walk to the parking garage took you not only through the casino, but all the way to the other side of the attached circle of shops. Entering the hotel initially through the parking garage was a nightmare, signage to the front desk was terrible and everyone was getting lost. After doing it once, you got the hang of it however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Surprisingly a refreshing hotel among aging hotels of Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Nice Stay but Ice machines were broken on my floor during my stay so I had to God to other floors just for ice...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meets all your needs!

Posted May 21, 2017
Location is ideal...Rooms are great...Shopping stores and Food options are plenty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close too other nice casinos and shopping

Posted May 21, 2017
Easiest check in ever!!!!. And beautiful view from my room