Ratings based on 15,716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell midt på The Strip.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Fint hotell, hyggelig betjening, fint rom. Eneste jeg har å utsette på var at vi betaler ekstra for frokost og så får vi 9 dollar pr person på Starbucks, til en kaffe og muffins.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland Park, NJ

In the heart of the Vegas Strip!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Liked the variety of restaurants and it was attached to the Miracle Mile Mall. If you forgot anything, you could pickup anything you needed.
Cons: Rooms were a little tired/dated. Definitely needed updating. We stayed in the south towers
Location: Literally in the middle of the Vegas Strip. we walked to the various casinos and we used UBER to get around instead of renting a car
Went to Las Vegas for a quick weekend to see Jennifer Lopez at Planet Hollywood. Booked Planet Hollywood for the convienience of being there, especially with a short stay. The hotel itself was very nice. Our room was in the south tower. It definitely needed updating, but it was comfortable and clean. We even ate at The Strip House prior to the show and had drinks in the casino bar afterwards. Overall it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could walk to restaurants

Posted Feb 10, 2016
It was a great hotel for the price. We were able to walk to see the lights, to dinner and ahops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice shopping

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Everything you need right here. The best shopping, the best restaurants, the axis theater was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Venue for a concert

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Had a great stay at the Planet Hollywood. When we checked in however, the gal at the front was monotone and a quite rude. She was less than accommodating and had an attitude. Other than the initial unpleasant encounter, we had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Upper class Vegas casino/hotel. Better than most, not as good as some...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Nice ammenities in our room with a large bathroom. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We have a Great Time and we like that it is located in the middle between the fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
First time visitors to Las Vegas. Nice central location on the strip to be able to walk either direction to see the strip. Personnel were very accommodating making our stay pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great location

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location and quick, easy reservation and check out.
Location: Miracle Mile is attached.
Standard room. Nothing exceptional. Got a good deal on the room, but would not pay full price.