Ratings based on 2,268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LV

Strip에서는 좀 먼 호텔

Posted Feb 9, 2016
건너편에 발전시설, 어두운 거리, 주유소 옆 등으로 인해 밤에 걸어서 스트립을 왔다갔다 하기엔 무리인 호텔. 아이들 때문에 카지노 없고 조용한 호텔을 예약한 목적은 이루었으나 라스베이거스의 밤거리를 즐기기엔 부족한 호텔. 컨시어지서비스, 와이파이서비스 등이 자동으로 포함되어 일 15불(세전)이 charge되는 것도 불만족. 객실은 아주 크고 만족스러움.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laconner wa

Posted Jan 29, 2016
2nd time I've stayed here and will come back again. A little off the beaten path but quiet and no smoke!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Vegas Convention.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Lots of room. Full kitchen. Location for us was great. Walking distance from the Sands Convention Center.
Cons: Although they ended up doing it, Valet gave me the runaround about dropping us off at The Sands Convention Center.
We setup at the annual Shot Show for the last several years and have always tried to keep the cost as low as possible. I had stayed several times at the Platinum in the past with the wife on vacation trips. We like it there. Away from the Casino hotels, but yet close to the strip. I booked the Platinum for the Shot Show since I was given that responsibility. It cost more than in the past but everyone agreed it was worth the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Convenient, just behind Bally's

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Room was spacious, clean & comfortable. I loved not having to walk through cigarette smoke to get to my room. It is a 5 minute walk to Bally's & the strip, monorail, etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 12, 2016
This is a very nice hotel. Not too far from everything and not too close. The only thing that could be better would be if there was self parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Need better security

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Refrigerator and microwave
Cons: Add pots and pans to rooms
Location: Walking distance to a lot of things
I was awaken by security one morning and asked if a man laying in front of my door was a guest of mine,I had my 6 year old granddaughter with me.I said no and he kicked the guy.This terrified my granddaughter,she wouldn't stay with me anymore. I to changing rooms but that didn't work.To say that ruined my vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Just off strip, spacious room

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pleasant stay, staff great, facilities really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Platinum

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: 10-minute walk to Strip.
Great place to stay. Everything was awesome. 10-minute walk to Strip. Nice and quiet to stay/sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

195平米の最大部屋は日本人には非日常

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: 劇的な広さ、スイートは
Cons: プールの維持管理は不潔、冬場だったからかも
Location: 不便である。が、他の格安オフストリップホテルと比較すると大して変わらない。車があれば全く問題ない。
全8室あるスイートは、日本人には広すぎる感覚が非日常でよいです。家族で日頃料理をしない方が豪快に簡単にステーキなど焼いてバーンと出せば家族も喜ぶと思います。もちろん通常の部屋で十分に広さは感じられるはず。ベガスでは少ないインドア部分のある温水プールも冬場は有効で、世界中から小さな子供連れの家族がこのプールを目指していると思われます。コンパクト、ノーカジノホテルは目的が合えばいいと思います。隣にトスカニースイーツというローカルカジノもあり、ストリップ行きのバス停もホテル前にあり徒歩15分が嫌なら車なしでもまずまず耐えられる場所でしょう。トリップアドバイザーの上位ランクでは意外性のあるホテルです。次回も泊まるかと言えば、期間中の数日はまた来たいと思う程度です。お試しあれ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family with kids!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
This is great hotel for family with kids, the indoor/outdoor pool is great for kids in the chilly December cold!