Ratings based on 2,501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson Kentucky

Charges

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I have two 70 dollar charges for a deposit that is still on my credit card for a deposit that should come off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect for our trip

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The room was perfect! Loved this hotel will definitely be staying again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasaena CA

Amazing location to detox

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great location mid strip where you can come "home" and detox from Vegas. Very friendly hotel staff and great service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I loved it very much, room was very spacious & had a washer n dryer that was not in use but next time I'll keep that in mind. This wouldn't let me submit my review unless I write more so I'm just writing. That's all folks that's all folks thats all folks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great hotel felt so comfortable and welcoming like my home everything was there I loved my stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel, but not very friendly

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Everything would have been great, but when it came down to asking questions or requesting for something, the staff's attitude and tone of voice wasn't very nice. Our room was had missing bed sheets and blankets for the sofa bed. The front desk staff sounded irritated and it took them over an hour later to send it to our room. The next day, we asked if there was late check out available, and the front desk staff was very rude and again, seemed irritated and in a very demanding tone, "No!" While requesting for the bed sheets or asking if there is late check out available, the staff sounded as though it was the customer's fault for not providing certain things.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great hotel!!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
I love this hotel! Its quiet, roomy, feels like home. I would recommend this to anyone. If you wanna be in an hotel that takes care of you i recommend this hotel. Anything you need they will help you. Love how theres a full kitchen. Instead of dinning out just make whatever you want. Cant wait already planning my next stay for our next anniversary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely nice environment, courteous & efficient

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The service and the view from the balcony was superb!
Cons: Nothing!!!
Location: Great location, and a direct link to all things
Great experience all around, convenient location, excellent service, would stay there upon return, and would recommend this hotel to all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plainview , TX

Nice and clean hotel close to the strip...

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The staff was very nice , hotel location was walking distance to the strip.Quiet ,will definitely stay here again ...😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark, NJ

Great Hotel and service

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The platinum hotel exceeded my expectations. I felt a great atmosphere with the room. Bathroom and balcony was great. I mentioned certain minor issues to representatives and they unexpectedly resolved issue right away. Loved the pool and the service was great. I personally did not need to be within the Las Vegas strip but could get to it when I needed conveniently. I had a great stay.