Ratings based on 12,084 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Room was clean and across Fremont Blvd. no complains
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
I had a good stay there. I was able to relax and enjoy myself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Our room was large and clean and we had two queen beds.
The heater for the Pool was not working and the water was extremely cold! The staff was busy and not at all pleasant. The only staff member worth mentioning was an assistant manager that brought us towels, soap and shampoo because somehow we were skipped by housekeeping; although the front desk said it must have been because you had your do not disturb sign out....NOT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel real close to Freemont strip

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We were there for 4 nights and the room was pretty nice especially for the price we got .. the only problem we had was our bathroom sink water smelled like eggs .. we wish we would have had a microwave and fridge for our leftovers but it was all good.. we just stuffed our food down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right next to Fremont experience.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Had early check room was way nicer than I expected. I only picked it because it was cheap and I was on a budget but I would go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC Canada

Trigger

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: The only redeeming factor about the Park Hotel was that the rooms were a generous size and clean, with an adequate bathroom.
Cons: Make the Lobby and Seating Area just off the Lobby as a non-smoking area, so people could have a decent area for sitting and enjoying a break.
Location: Much too far from the Main Strip. Pretty much the only thing to do within walking distance was Fairmont Street, immediately in front of this hotel.
Hotel was not what we expected. Though write-up stated 2 blocks from Strip, it was 2 blocks from the very Northern end of the Strip, therefore long shuttle/bus ride necessary to get there, or expensive taxi rides. Found hotel to be directly at the end of Fairmont Street, which may be good for some folks, but not for us - extremely noisy atmosphere and perhaps the very young might find it interesting, but we didn't! Also, hotel allowed smoking even in the Lobby, which was very uncomfortable for anyone passing through. Impossible to find a smoke-free environment, except within our own room. NOT the best hotel choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Great location for Fremont street. Casino is not as noisy as others in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't understand why we paid RESORT FEES

Posted Mar 24, 2017
WE were charged resort fees? What is a resort. All cabanas had reserved but nobody used them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The location was easy to get to from the airport. We also liked being at the front of Freemont Street. Price was high for just a bed to sleep in, with no extras in the rooms. Here are some suggestions: Coffee pots, New roll of toilet paper should be changed to with each turnover room.(we had less then a half roll when we checked in) 3 lg towels min. per room with 2ppl. (most females use 2 towels) TV guide, what channels available?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The front desk staff needs customer service training. The bathroom doors need to be able close without hitting the toilet. The shuttle driver needs driving lessons and customer service training. The only good thing the Plaza has is that they are across the street from Fremont street.