Ratings based on 11,891 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Feb 26, 2017
all was very good except bathroom (toilet and shower) is way too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Great location, great restaurants

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I really enjoyed the downtown vibe. The hotel had very nice rooms , great view. Clean, modern , and had a classic feel. Easy check in and check out . The restaurants in the hotel were great , and the servers couldn't have been nicer . The location was perfect with Fremont street right there. All in all a great Vegas experience .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Very nice clean room staff was pleasant. Extremely beautiful view
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

AWFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Cons: - Close it or remodel it.
We checked in a "Deluxe Room": - They washed the carpet some time ago (most of the carpet was some how still wet), closed the door, turned off the AC, and no ventilation, the smell was horrible, we called the front desk, they sent some one who sprayed air refresher, still terrible, we need another room, "Sorry, no availability" - during weekdays!! - after two nights my throat was burning like hill!! - No hot water in the morning, & had appointments, we called the front desk "Sorry sir, pls give it 30 - 40 mins" ....... Whattttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - The TV remote control wasn't working, we called the front desk, & waited more than 20 mins till the guy came back & changed the batteries..... Really HORRIBLE stay, even if you are going for work like us, pay $50 or even $100 extra & get a nice hotel in the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Just wasn't happy. Had to walk way to far from parking lot to rooms and we just didn't feel comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Smelt musty, smoky, walls were dirty, doors rusty,

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The room was musty, smokey, old, the AC was bad and at 66 degrees it still felt like a moisture filled room at 75 degrees. The hot water wasn't working Saturday morning. The tv was not working either ALL Weekend. I would complain and get excuses. The smoke was so bad that while eating at their Hash-House I got a massive headache and could not eat. If your child is asthmatic do not stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The hotel was clean, everybody was nice and professional. I'd stay there again, I just wasn't thrilled about paying the resort fee on top of the daily rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Linens etc were clean but windows, doors and walls need to be paid attention to
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacking

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Much improvement needed. Lackluster . Bedding was lacking pillows horrible hardware and doors need upgrading for better privacy and rest. Hotel felt dank. Will not use facility again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The hotel staff were extreamly sweet. However, the hotel room stank like old sewer and the shower made a extremely loud noise. I wish I could rate the stay 5 stars because the staff, but the experience we had in the room was not good.