Ratings based on 12,425 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Hotel was great period clean beautiful view!!!.

Posted May 23, 2017
Beautiful view of the strip,loved that everything i needed was in the hotel real clean and i would stay again when im in town....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Downtown

Posted May 23, 2017
The hotel is a little run down, but clean. Staff was great restaurants has really good food. The pool was small but very nice. We will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 23, 2017
We have never stayed in old Las Vegas before an have been going every year since 1988 and was presently surprised by the pricing and accommodations. ( we have always stayed on the strip). The Plaza hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful to all our needs. We will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray

Hotel is in a great location off freemont

Posted May 23, 2017
The room was well renovated for an older hotel, however, there was barely any pressure in the shower and had to run the water over 30 minutes to get hot water... many great amenities and in a great location I would recommend it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

End of the road

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Lots
Staff was rude room needed some cleaning and repairs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, NV

Terrible awful hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Parking: small and dirty. Elevators: didn't work, we have to take the stairs. Even there is a sign suggesting to guests to take the stairs. Staff: gave wrong information about the $8 city bus. Room: dirty, only one small mirror in by the small bathroom counter. Dirty shower, no shampoo or any toiletries. Only one small trash can. Poor lighting. Loud noise from A/C unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient to attractions

Posted May 23, 2017
Great staff great entertainment. The pool party saturday night was a blast. The walking distance to all attraction right out the front door. I appreciated the shuttle to airport. We arrived on time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San diego

Fremont street

Posted May 22, 2017
 The room was really big. They let us check in at 12 o'clock instead of 4. There wasn't any closet space just a little rack in the bathroom. Not bad for the price and it is at the end of Fremont Street. But if you want sleep stay away from Fremont
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted May 22, 2017
Great experience and the room was really nice. The food from Hash-Hash and Go Go is freaking Awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel sitting right on Freemont Street

Posted May 22, 2017
Perfect hotel for you to walk right out of and walk onto Freemont Street for the full experience, you can even view Freemont at night when it all lights up from your room or the pool deck.