Ratings based on 10,860 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st-constant qc canada

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Repondais tres bien a nos besoins. Nnnnnnnnnnn nnnnnnbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: La piscine, le côté familiale sans trop de luxe de certains hôtels et casinos de la strip.
Cons: Rien en particulier.
Location: Hôtel très bien situé au bout de Fremont. L'expérience Fremont est à 2 pas et l'autobus Deuce est très près pour les gens voulant visiter la strip.
Hôtel très bien situé dans le Vieux Vegas tout près de Fremont. La piscine toute rénovée fût une belle surprise. La chambre était très spacieuse, propre et très confortable. Très commode d,avoir un McDonalds, Subway et bon resto mexicain sur les lieux mêmes de l'hôtel. Je recommanderais à toux ceux voulant une variante de la «strip»
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Good amenities include bars, rooftop pool table tennis proper tennis etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plaza is cool

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice place. Exactly what you need. Cute style, cool pool area. Nice rooms!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel downtown Las Vegas.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: How close it is to Fremont street.
Cons: the staffs attitudes
Location: Its downtown Las Vegas close to fremont street and the mob museum
The hotel was really nice, it was really close to the strip. The staff wasn't has pleasant or helpful. I lost my phone and no one tried to put my mind at easy or assist with finding it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxnard, ca

Nice hotel right on Fremont experience

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Had a nice quite weekend! Hotel was clean, my request were met. This was my 3rd time staying there. Good price for this hotel. Will definitely be coming back in the future to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Across from Zipline

Posted Aug 23, 2016
One night stop for me and my young adults was great to stay across from downtown Vegas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, Florida

CLEAN, QUIET, COMFORTABLE

Posted Aug 23, 2016
My stay at the Plaza was PERFECT! The staff were very friendly and quite helpful. The hotel was very clean as was the casino. The food court was convenient and food was delicious. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable, I slept like a baby. The hotel is very convenient to the Fremont Experience, a MUST SEE! I will definitely stay here next time I come to Vegas!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place for not alot of money

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The room was comfortable and clean i would definitly recommend people to stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Staff needs some training

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Hotel is good at a location, but lot of noise even at 2am. Stayed 5 nights at Stratosphere and one night at Plaza.
Cons: Staff training. Customer service. They argue for simple things instead of understanding.
Location: Location is good. Hotel is good, but leaves bad taste when it comes to customer service.
We checked in 1am. Check time is 11am. Asked for 1/2 hr late checkout. The lady said no. They will charge $30. The lady is terrible and nasty. Finally we chacked out at 11am, and they did not even ack, our checkout and give receipt. Hotel is good but Customer service is terrible. Adjucent Startosphere is lot better over all. They gave us an hour extra time inspite of very busy.