Ratings based on 10,688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Iconic hotel in Vegas

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This hotel is iconic to Vegas; so is a pleasure to stay in it; right next to the biggest screen in the world and very close to the strip .....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesquite NV

Good location for Fremont St experience

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location and price were ok
Cons: Housekeeping staff should be trained better.
Location: Fremont St Experience right out the front door.
Hotel is old but not too bad. Located at the end of the Fremont St. experience which can be fun but also loud late at night. Housekeeping forgot towels, toilet paper and coffee but took care of problems when we called.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice stay .

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The only problem I had was the ice machine was not on my floor,and no matter what time of day I needed ice it was always empty,also my account never really cooled my room down. Even though all I did was sleep in the room. Woke up with my nose plugged every morning!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Always like downtown better and Plaza does the job with the rooms, location and gambling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice and close to Fremont Street what more can I say. ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Jul 19, 2016
La estadía muy buena solo que la piscina la cierran muy temprano y deberían organizar mejor lo de la limpieza de habitaciones es incomodo estar durmiendo y que interrumpan porque oyes que le tocan la puerta a otros preguntando si quieren limpieza
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Great location. Right down town you can walk Fremo

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room was recently renovated. Clean and new! We enjoyed our stay and would go back again for sure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Downtown

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel was OK, as far as the room. I do not like that the bathroom in the room were just too hot no ventilation. The bathroom did not have a fan. And The air conditioner in the room made the room muggy feeling, so with that said I most likely will not come back to get a room at your hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgrade!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel is beat, more so than most Vegas hotels. Upgrade your room if you stay here as soon as you hit the front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Its was in good distance to the freemont experience.