Ratings based on 2,042 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derry, Northern Ireland

perfection!

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing, it was brilliant.
Location: close to the "strip" and well positioned. Deuce bus stop outside on main road where you could get a 24hr pass for $8 which takes you anywhere locally
Stayed here for a week. Great location, everything in this hotel was perfect. Fast check -in, great staff, large rooms with everything you need, lovely rooftop pool with sunbeds, BBQ's and cabanas. IT was great being able to be able to make some food if you wanted to, or for making a light breakfast. Near to plenty of casinos. No casino on site so you could get to your rooms without having to walk through smoky casinos each time. Shuttles to supermarket and shopping outlets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L-T

Spacious rooms in a great locations

Posted Aug 30, 2015
We finished up a southwestern driving trip in Vegas to celebrate my father's 60th birthday. There were 7 in our party and we booked one single room and one two bedroom suite. The rooms were terrific. The suite had a large kitchen with 4 burner stove and full size fridge - as well as a dishwasher. The single room had the same. One of the bedrooms also had a kitchenette. We did free laundry while we were there and cooked breakfast a few times with the pans and utensils provided. There was a small shop in the lobby with eggs, bread, etc. Reasonably priced by vegas standards. The rooftop pool was clean and comfortable with cabanas and plenty of chairs. There were even grills for guest use. The hotel was in a great location next to MGM and across from NY, NY. We enjoyed being on the strip, but not right in a casino. Free parking was also a bonus. The check-in and check-out counters were very friendly, but the welcome center really, really pushed the time share. They called several times during our stay as well. That was the only negative - especially when we were trying to check in after a long drive with 7 people, all of our luggage, and the bell person also asking questions about which luggage was going where - to have someone repeatedly trying to get you to come for the timeshare breakfast sell put me off. Other than that we would HIGHLY recommend staying at polo towers. Great value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Very pushy Diamiond Sales People, would never rent from a resort hotel again in my lifetime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Very nice condos would stay there again.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Excellent service, clean and helpful staff. I recommend the Polo Towers to anyone that will be traveling to Las Vagas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOREA

시내와 근접하여 이동이 편리하고 안전

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: 시내와 근접하여 이동이 편리하고 안전하며 아이들의 별도 수영장 및 옥상의 수영장등이 매우 좋았습니다.
Cons: 별도 없음
Location: 코카콜라, M&M, 인근 주요 호텔 등을 도보로 이용할 수 있으며, 주차 시설또한 무료로 사용이 편리함
옥상의 수영장에서 바라보는 시내 야경이 멋지며 전체적으로 친절 및 쾌적한 호텔 등이 가족과 함께 진행하기에는 좋습니다. 또한 1층에 카지노가 별도로 없어 아이들과 출입시 불편함이 없어서 더욱 좋구요
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Not what we expected

Posted Aug 19, 2015
We have stayed at Polo Towers in the past. We made reservations for a two bedroom suite. The second bedroom was literally a pulldown Murphy bed. Very small bathroom, not comfortable at all. We tried to change the reservation at the front desk and they were not helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Very clean. Kids water area is awesome. Staff is very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Great family hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The spacious room,very clean,access to the strip,staff was very helpfull
Cons: Cab service,bigger pool,stop hounding the guest to sign up for orientation
Location: Great location right between planet hollywood and MGM Grand, dozens of places to eat close by
Great family hotel just steps away from the strip,2 bedroom was huge with 1 and a half kitchen,2 bathrooms,dining area,sofa bed,perfect for a family of four. About half a block from the strip and dozens of places to eat,room was very spacious and very clean. They have a small store in the lobby that has everything you need,a nail salon,and a gym. The pool is on the roof top and is a bit small and it's only 3 feet, they also have a jacuzzi but can get crowded very quickly. They have a daily change of towels and trash but only one cleaning per five days. Overall a great experience and if I had one complaint it's that there are no cabs that go to this hotel because it's kind of hidden,so you either have to walk to another hotel to get a cab or just walk because cabs will not pick you up in the street,another thing is that because it's a time share hotel they will hond you over and over trying to get you to go to the orientation,after about 4 days they kinda got the hint we weren't interested and left us alone. Lol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay away from the overly pushy vacation sellers /

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Hotel was great /great veiw/very clean /beware of check in and check out everything is a set up go try and get you to purchase anything and everything /if you fall into the trap you will be busy for half of a day !! These people dont like no for an anwser and everything vip they are offering is a joke and free anyhow !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Very nice room and family atmosphere.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The Polo Towers was great it was as advertised. The only negative was the presentation for time share. That was okay actually, but I was not informed that there would be one when I booked through Expedia.