Ratings based on 2,960 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time of my life

Posted Aug 26, 2016
I chose this hotel because I wanted to celebrate my birthday in Vegas.This hotel was probably THE best hotel I have ever stayed in. It wasn't just the room and the amenities that made it great but it was also the hotel staff. Not only was The staff friendly, hospitable and helpful on a daily basis, but they were also generous. I received a welcoming package that made my trip even more special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel bien ubicado, y habitaciones bien equipadas

Posted Aug 25, 2016
La pasamos muy bien pues después de la locura de las Vegas llegar un hotel tranquilo es un bálsamo .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地は良いが設備やサービスレベルが低い

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: 立地とスタッフのフランクさ
Cons: 清掃 設備管理
Location: スーパー,レストラン、カジノ、全て近い
立地は良い。スタッフも気さくですが、初日鍵が開かず部屋が変更になり時間ロスやスーツケース移動が面倒だった。その分のフォローなどはない。清掃もまちまちで、タオル数があわないこともあった。価格も安い方なのでしかたないかもしれません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time in Vegas.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Everything was great, except for the pushing of the "gift" pushing really hard for the timeshare deal. There store is convenient and the hotel is in a great location. The room was clean and the kitchen was well stocked with silverware, pots and pans.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartments. Very well equipped.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel within walking distance of most of the spots on the strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx,NY

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I came here with 2 other friends and were very pleased. Hotel staff was polite, rooms were always cleaned. The 1 bedroom is very big and is separate from the living room. Its located on the strip. If you stay for the timeshare, you get free dinner vouchers and free tickets to shows but BEWARE: the presentation takes about 3 hours, as they aggressively sell you vacation packages but you are free to walk out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowen Island, BC

Super clean apartment and fully equipped kitchen

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros - Location is perfect..less than 5 mins walk and you are on the strip, ie close to bus stop, restaurants, - Super clean apartment when we checked in. Every utensil you need is available in the kitchen. - Views from the pool rooftop is fantastic! Cons - Unless you get to the pool before 8am, it was filled with kids. Perhaps it is summer school break. - Pool is very small for the size of hotel - General store in the hotel prices are somewhat steep. Could be cheaper since there isn't any grocery store nearby. Also it did not carry any produce. - Unless you drive, there is no grocery store nearby although you can take the bus South to Town Square where there is a Whole Foods market. - noise coming from the air-con. Loud! We would return to this hotel if only the pool was larger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good for families, two bedroom with a full kitchen

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Check in was good but soon after get caught by timeshare staff (claim not a timeshare, more of a point system) that promise free gifts. If you're good with sitting through a presentation and saying no then go for it. Checkout is 10am but ask for an extension.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

立地最高

Posted Aug 20, 2016
立地は最高です。 徒歩圏内に有名ホテル、有名レストランがたくさんあります。 目の前にバス停もあるし、次に来たときも利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Coventry, PA

Close to everything

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Don't like the timeshare selling.
Location: Grab a cab and go to Fremont street or walk strip.
Our second time here and this is the first time we went to pool area and it was awesome! Super nice and relaxing and could bring up drinks. We will be going back again in a few months!