Ratings based on 1,765 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice Place to Stay, but Won't Stop Calling

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: Stop Calling!
The stay at the hotel was fine, it is a little out of the way on the Strip, but that isn't necessarily a problem. My problem is that Diamond Resorts now won't leave me alone. I constantly receive spam calls and have to block the number.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great location on the strip. Clean and spacious. All around nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, N. Y. Cit felt like you were in your own

The Polo Towers is a beautiful hotel and joyed it

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: it felt like you were in your own apartment , and the views from the window was beautiful . And I fell asleep finally a good sleep and joyed my room
Cons: I feel like nothing needs to be enough proof I had a great time at the Polo Towers
Location: You can go shopping at the mall , and in the mall you go inside and it looks like your outside because they paint some clouds in the ceiling , I
everything was wonderful I couldn't ask for a better time the room was great people were very nice there .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Lovely clean hotel, comfortable bed, nice stay, on strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canfield, Ohio

Nice hotel for what we were looking for!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel was very beautiful and very clean! The room was excellent and was very close to the strip. The only downfall was the concierge was very pushy about attending a meeting about buying a timeshare and when we told him we weren't interested he was downright rude. Besides this hiccup the hotel was excellent!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hotel on the strip with kitchenette!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Not a great hotel but would work if you need the additional needs of microwave, refrigerator and wifi for free!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way Better Choices at That Price

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Location: Location is quite
Hotel is clearly not maintained and cleaned. Rooms are small Stay away from concierge services The parking was the best organized part of the hotel and made our life easier. Location is quite good - walking distance from main strip attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At the center of Las Vegas strip!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Nothing is free!!! Diamond Resorts presentation, they said no pressure, we are different, etc...., LIES!!!! After we said no, somebody else came with an horrendous attitude, and he had the nerves to tell me RELAX! Disaster!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

NIce hotel, close to Vegas Strip and places to eat

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: My room was excellent, large, clean and had a kitchen.
Cons: The hotel has no restaurant however Planet Hollywood is a 3 min walk and it as a lot of stores and good places to eat.
Location: The hotel is close to everything and I mean walking distance
I attended a conference and walking to the Sands Exp Center took 30 minutes which was easy. There is not much to do in the Hotel but you are in Vegas so why stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Didn't like the location.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Rhe room was a bit outdated but clean.
Cons: They need to give it a facelift and somehow create a safe walkway to the strip.
Location: Although set bak off the strip it was within distance to Planet Hollywood and MGM although you have to walk through a dark alley to get to them.
The only way to get to the strip is to walk through an alley, I didn't feel safe. They also charged me $450 for one night (during CES) even though the posted max room charge is $400, which is posted on the back of the room. Overall not a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by Polo towers , Hotel Management
Located off the strip, many have found the pathway to the entrance to be well lit and safe, also wide enough for walking in pairs. We apologize if you did not share those same sentiments and felt indifferent about our location. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations.