Ratings based on 3,499 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui , Hawaii

Hotel is on the strip in vegas.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
I like that we have all the comforts of home. Laundry facilities on certain floors. A full kitchen with everything in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allaman, Switzerland

A Treat in Vegas: Polo Towers

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Cons: Since the Polo Towers is a time share, they are trying to sell to you. Every day, I had a message on my phone about a meeting which I didn't appreciat
Location: The location was great, just a block off the Vegas Strip, with plenty of parking. Since it's Vegas, there is a ton to do.
Staying at the Polo Towers was a real treat. It was conveniently located, quiet, with no casino. The rooms were big and clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel, easy access to Las Vegas Strip.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel was easy access to Las Vegas strip but still quiet enough to relax in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the strip and a nice rooftop pool

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Our shower was awful. No pressure, the drain didn't work. It got dirty and wasn't cleaned during our 4 day stay. Other then that the hotel was good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Too bad they pushed so hard with the time share salea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: spacious and luxurious
Cons: not unhappy
Location: mgm grand is close to walk to
I did not like the marijuana smoke around the place. I would definitely return to Polo Towers to stay again. We stayed at Caesars after Polo and regretted it. Polo was far superior.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude "Concierge"/timeshare sales, 10 am check out

Posted May 31, 2017
Won't go back because of; - pushy, misleading, rude, and bad service from timeshare salesmen disguised as "concierges" - 10 am checkout Less critical issues that could be improved: -nicer sheets (cotton instead of synthetic) - put in a full length mirror. - very expensive while not being as nice as other hotels at comparable rates (about $450 CAD for a one bedroom with rude service).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your candid feedback. Polo Towers is a vacation ownership property, and we offer all our guests the opportunity to attend an informational presentation on how to become Diamond Resorts International® owners. These presentations are not mandatory unless on a promotional package and in no way do we want this to be a negative experience for our valued guests. Polo Towers strives to provide exceptional customer satisfaction and we apologize if you felt otherwise, however; we sincerely hope this did not deter you from giving Diamond Resorts another chance in helping you Stay Vacationed™.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Back a little ways from the strip, near MGM

Posted May 31, 2017
The one king bedroom suite was very spacious and comfortable, and the full kitchen was nice to have. The couch also pulled out to a bed to accommodate other guests, not that I used it so I can't comment about the comfort of it. The hotel isn't attached to any casinos but is in close walking distance to a number of things, including MGM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted May 30, 2017
Excellent location in the heart of the strip, just off the main road. Walking distance to everything. Hotel clean and friendly. Studio room was perfect for short stay. Clean with enough room for simple comforts. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to everything

Posted May 30, 2017
Deff would recommend to someone has a very good experience