Ratings based on 2,901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Wonderful family oriented condo community.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great location on the strip. Access to several exciting places within walking distance. Pool on the roof at night time was very scenic and relaxing. Only downside is depth of the pool isn't for adult size people. Not even 4 ft deep. Great for the kids. The room was very spacious and plenty for a family of 4 to be comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Vegas

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel and staff was great. This was my second time staying at this hotel and I enjoyed my experience in Vegas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

A+

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This hotel was great. My fraternity brother and I stayed here for a conference. Walking distance from pretty much everything we needed to do. The staff was super friendly. We will most definitely will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to call home while out of town.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Roof top pool
Cons: Small restaurant in building.
Location: Tons to do just walk outside the doors.
Nice place however, the sales pitch is intense to become a member/owner of this time share facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Polo Towers, Hotel Management
We are glad to read you enjoy our resort overall and the popular rooftop pool available to our guests. As primarily being vacation ownership, we are excited to invite guests to join us in a presentation, however these invites are optional. We hope you may return to revisit as we enjoyed having you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lacey, WA

Right in the heart of the strip!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great! Rooms were spacious and clean. Will stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Member based "resort"

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Polo yowers does not advertise. They are part of Diamond Resorts. If you get a room here its because you are getting a hole in the spare room so that Polo Towers can try and sell you into there membership. Which, would cost you over 40,000$ at around 13% interest rate if you were to sign up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean. All the staff were really friendly and knowledgeable about the area. They will hold your bags for you if you are early or leaving later.
Location: There is plenty of shopping on the strip by the hotel. Planet Hollywood/Miracle Mile Shopping is just a few minute walk. Cosmopolitan across street.
This hotel is sightly off the strip, but is still close enough to all the fun. It was about a 5 minute walk to Planet Hollywood/Miracle Mile Shopping. We stayed in the spacious Standard Room, 1 Bedroom. It had it's own kitchen with a table for 4. Both the bedroom and the living room had big screen TV's. The bathroom was nice and big, with a door to the bedroom and the living room. Off the bedroom was a small balcony. It is a time share location, so people will try and convince you to purchase. But we were both under 28, so no one pressured us. Next time we visit Las Vegas, we will be staying with Polo Towers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect location for Vegas

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great clean quiet hotel away from Strip. We stayed in apartment and it was large clean and very suitable for our family of 4. Great pool and facilities. The only negative is that the hotel tried to "sell us" vacation stay where you buy/rent there permanent and this happened 4 times after declining initially in check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Perfect location for Vegas, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review based on your stay with us. We are glad to read you enjoyed the location of our resort and its popular pool. It sounds as though had the opportunity to create many memories while enjoying our great amenity. As primarily being vacation ownership, we are excited to invite guests to join us in a presentation, however these invites are optional and we are happy you are our guest either way. We hope you may return to revisit as we enjoyed having you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to strip

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Concierge service was at least help I've ever experienced other than that pretty good place to stay. The room we stayed in had a balcony and a nice view I would recommend 12th floor or higher and despite the description online the rooftop pool is not adult only
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: La ubicación , la tranquilidad dentro del bullicio de la ciudad
Es un lugar muy cómodo, bien situado. Muy buena atención. La ventaja de rentar con coi iba porque tienes más independencia y autonomia