Ratings based on 3,229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the las vegas strip

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice hotel very clean staff very helpful. We have been several times in las vegas and stayed on a variety of big name hotel, and by far The Polo towers hotel was a very relaxing place Would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Close to everything. Smoke free

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Room was wonderful. Loved resort was smoke free. Kitchen was a huge bonus. Staff was great. Would recommend to anyone, would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel along the strip

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Polo towers is probably one of the most reasonably priced hotel along the strip with easy access to transport, eateries and attractions. We stayed in their one bedroom and it is really huge for the two of us. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. The hotel also has washing machines and dryer on certain floor, this readily available facility is definitely useful for travellers on long trips. Word of advice, just be prepared on how to deal with the time share program that the hotel has. Otherwise, a value for money hotel to stay at!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brainerd MN

A few glitches, but beautiful facility

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean and fast service in addressing room problems.
Cons: Nothing. Just keep in mind about the time-share selling aspect. If you are interested in one, this is a good place to go.
Location: Located on Las Vegas Blvd, it is part of The Strip; you can walk everywhere or take the local bus up and down the strip...24 hour pass for 8 dollars.
Diamond Resorts is a time-share company. Polo Towers is one of their properties. Expect an aggressive sale on part of the friendly staff. You don't have to buy, of course, but if you have a major credit card, they will pursue a sale during your stay. On separate days, we experienced a power outage, leaky tub and no water for a few hours (we were there for a week) with immediate service to these problems. There is no casino on the premises, which was fine for us, since we don't gamble. Great location right on The Strip and the staff is more than helpful with coupons/discounts and information. All in all, a pleasant stay. Super clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

잘 이용하고 왔습니다.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: 모든 면에서 만족스러웠습니다.
Cons: 저는 딱히 불편함을 느낀 부분이 없습니다.
Location: 위치가 좋아서 즐길거리가 충분했습니다.
숙박 기간 내내 여러모로 만족스러웠습니다. 작년과 올해, 2년째 이용하였습니다. 다음에도 또 이용할 의사가 있습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ideal Hotel for my Group.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Stayed at the Polo Towers in November. All I can say is Wow! The Room view of the strip was Amazing, and the staff was great as well. They do ask if you would like to take a tour right away when you check in, and we were just planning on just gambling, not my interest in purchasing a timeshare. But I get what they are trying to do. The roof top pool is pretty sweet as well. You will enjoy your trip with this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Hôtel tranquille

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Tres bon hôtel Mais ils sont harcelant avec les histoires de time sharing et autres forfaits... Propre et serviable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I didn't know much about the Polo Towers. I picked the Polo Towers because of it's location on the strip. i was pleasently surprised by the service and friendliness of the staff at check-in and throughout my stay. I loved my room and the view it provided from the balcony! The rooftop pool provided an even better view of the Strip. I'd book to stay at the Polo Towers on my next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Walking distance to the strip.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
No issues, fast check in our room got upgraded with no charge! the staff is nice and polite. Awesome view from pool area! Within walking distance to strip! Close to everything.. will stay here in future, and will recommend to friends and family as well. at check out it was also fast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We were there for 8 days and this facility wax very comfortable and helped us stay on budget