Ratings based on 3,044 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great place to stay very close to everything !

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I feel I would not stay anywhere eles now when I go to Vegas ! It's close to everything the staff are so freindly and the rooms are great and the kitchens have everything you need we loved it .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

Great location!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The location of the Polo Towers is great. Right on the main strip! I would recommend this to anyone. Even though it is on the strip, it is still quiet! The pool on the roof top is great. Even though it is small, still very enjoyable. It is wonderful to have a full kitchen as well! Saves money to be able to cook meals too! I plan to return here for my next trip to Vegas!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Tutto molto preciso, intervento di manutenzione e servizio in camera immediato con riscontro della reception sulla soddisfazione del cliente. Ottimo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

great location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness better quality mattress once we have said no to the holiday club....leave us alone!
Location: across the road between Cosmopolitan and New York New York, amazing views from the balcony Its Vegas.....what's not to do nearby?
The location of this hotel was excellent. The room was ok, housekeeping replaced towels and made the bed the daily but it was very dusty. I was not expecting to be on a pull down bed. The mattress was far too soft and provided no support, we both ended up with sore backs. General facilities were good, nice pool area but lots of potential holiday club clients being shown around all day long. We were forewarned about the timeshare element of this hotel so were ready to avoid being talked into 'welcome breakfast meetings' but we were also being 'checked on' everyday, very annoying when you're trying to rest. Easily solved by unplugging the room phone though so don't let that put you off. For the price we paid and the location, the small irritations are worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel, just block from strip.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
From arrival to departure had great service. A 5 min walk to strip. Loved the full kitchen and comfortable bed. Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas,tx

Nice hotel by Las Vegas Blvd.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I made a mistake with the overall rating of the hotel. I meant to put down excellent. The hotel was great because the location, the helpful and nice staff and the room, which was more of a an apartment because of the amenities. So it was very relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regensburg, Bayern

Schönes Hotel in Stripnähe

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Alles !
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt am Strip, beim verlassen des Hauptausgang sind es nur wenige Meter zum Strip.
Sehr sauberes und schönes Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Personal. Wenn man nicht unbedingt die billigeren Zimmer nimmt, sondern die Comfort Wohnungen dann ist man bestens bedient. Es erwartet einen eine 3 Zimmer Wohnung mit riesen Wohnzimmer , komplett eingerichtete Küche mit Herd, Mikrowelle , Geschirrspüler, Geschirr, Kühlschrank , Kaffemaschine, usw. Ein sehr grosses Bad mit zwei Waschbecken einer Wahnsinns Badewanne , zwei begehbare Schränke mehrere TVs und und und... Ein Supermarkt ist direkt im Hotel. Der Strip ist nur wenige Meter vom Hotel entfernt, und trotzdem hört man von draussen nichts rein in die Zimmer. Es gibt auch noch einen Balkon . Es können auch Fenster geöffnet werden , was eher eine Seltenheit ist in Vegas. Klimaanlagen lassen sich Temperaturgenau einstellen. Ein Pool am Dach und hinter dem Hotel mit viel Schatten ein Kinderspielplatz mit Pool .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria bc

wont stay again

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: pillows and mattresses on murphy bed
Location: eats and shopping
smoke alarm beeped off and on in the room and the pillows were very cheap and I got sore neck and the murphy bed mattresses were way to hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland Australia

Very nice hotel, rooms are spacious and nice

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Had young children in our group. Amenities were really nice, rooms were beautiful and spacious. Great location to everything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The bathroom and size of the room was great!
Cons: Just the water pressure issue was the only problem we had.
Location: So many food options and so close to many other hotels.
Great place to stay right off the strip. Close to many food options, other hotels and fun nightlife. We had an issue with the water pressure in the shower the first day, but thankfully it got better the second day. I was also a little concerned when we walked in and none of the lights in the lobby or bathroom worked, but thankfully the breaker was right by the door and I fixed the issue quickly. We were told that this is a timeshare hotel and that we'd be hounded by employees the entire time, but thankfully not one person asked us about joining or attending a quick meeting for a free gift. We lucked out!