Ratings based on 3,762 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

One of my best stays

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Had a problem with In/Room T.V.(after 10pm) In House/Tech was there in minutes. Problem taken care of. Yes to great Service. Thank you.
Cons: Directions(In/House) took a few to moments locate things(Elevators different food areas etc.) By the second day I was fine.
Location: The View(The Red Rock Mnts)/Vegas Strip in the Sunset. Mall near by.
Everything you expect from a Quality Hotel Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Off the Strip Beauty

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: size of room
This hotel is fabulous. Rooms are large and comfortable. Hotel is away from casino so very quiet and the view is great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible service

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Awful experience!! We booked for 3 nights. On the first day my 6- year old went to use the rest room and it would not flush. We called maintenance and they came an hour later and did a one minute fix. We left the room and came back hours later and again used the bathroom and it overflowed. We immediately called the front desk to inform them the water was all over the bathroom and bedroom carpet. It took them over an hour to come to the room. At this point the carpet was soaking wet, it was so bad that it was all over the hallway! At this point you would think they would have us change rooms? we had two young children with us! but no, we had to spend the night smelling all the mildew all night. We had blowers all night long to dry some of the carpet. Next morning the carpet was still wet and no one came to see how we were doing or offer a room change. Not until the housekeeper called maintenance because the toilet was not flushing again. I went to the front desk to speak to the Manager in charge and he would not come and talk to me. He asked the front desk clerk to just have us moved and that is that! no bellhop help or an apology! I asked for a name and she wrote his name of a piece of paper,. We travel all the time for work and pleasure and this has been the worst experience!! I have attached a picture I took outside the room that was taken a night later to show how soaked that room was that the blowers were still going 48 hours later. The hotel did not compen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Arrowhead Ca.

Upgrade at Red Rock

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We were upgraded to probably the nicest room we have have stayed @ in L..V. The view of Red Rock was spectacular! And the size of the room gave us plenty of room to relax after a very long day. What a joy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PHOENIX AZ

GREAT FOR FAMILY

Posted Aug 28, 2017
MADE A LAST MINUTE FAMILY GETAWAY DECISION TO LAS VEGAS AND PICKED OUT THIS HOTEL. BEST PICK, COULDN'T HAVE DONE ANY BETTER!. AS WE HAD CHILDREN, WE NEEDED ENTERTAINMENT AND THEY DELIVERED. ALWAYS SOMETHING TO DO. NEVER LEFT THE HOTEL. STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mildew and flooding

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Room flooded, and instead of moving is they let us sleep in it all night with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALiso Viejo, Ca

Everything you need in one Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: clean, everything in one place, ie- restaurants, bowling alley, movie theater, work out facility and love the pool area.
Location: there is a new open air type mall across the street with shopping and restaurants.
Love the non-craziness of this hotel compared to the strip and downtown. Clean, beautiful with lots of restaurants to choose from and easy in and our access. Love the VIP amenities with this hotel, special check in and free coffee in AM. The fitness spa has everything one needs and is clean and well equipped with new equipment. Look forward to returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Great Resort

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Food choices and food was excellent. Pool is beautiful. Staff is grear
Res Rock is a nice resort. It has it all, great location off the Strip yet close. Rooms are large, quiet and comfortable.. This resort has it all. !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster, CA

Nice hotel has everything!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Red Rock Casino has everything that I wanted such as movie theater, spa, bowling, limit poker, $5 Black Jack, and a huge swimming pool. Of course, the room was great! I definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Great pool area

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Large rooms, pool area and family friendly places to eat
Beautiful hotel with with a pool area that is comfortable for families. Last night at hotel there was a wedding reception in the suite beside our room and the music was so loud the tv on the adjoining wall shook. We were moved to a different room but it was inconvenient to have to pack up four people and move to a new room on the last night.