Ratings based on 2,859 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Stayed on site for a convention

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hotel is absolutely beautiful! Room is inviting and spacious! Restaurants are fantastic, great selection and the food is wonderful! Sadly I didn't have a chance to enjoy all the amenities however I'm sure they are top notch as well! The only thing I didn't like was having to walk through the casino where smoking is allowed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summerlin NV

Awesome experience!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
What luxury at a minimal price! Beautiful room and generous amenities! We look forward to returning!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Pretty hotel with great pool area!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice hotel but smokey. Bathroom had hair all over the floor when we checked in so I guess it wasn't vacuumed? Pool area is fantastic with lots of comfy chairs and couches to sit on!! VIP Part wasn't worth it- I had to wait longer to check in (20+ minutes) and it seems what you get is the ability to use a special elevator and turn down service?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time staying

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very impressed with the hotel. Very upscale, I enjoyed the vaieity of restaurants. Both fine dining and food court items. Pool experience was all good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with many options

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Enjoyed stay. Liked having many options at one resort- movies, bowling, swimming, restaurants, starbucks. Used them all. Not much of a gambler so liked options. Very friendly personnel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Casino and Resort off the Strip

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Great staff, good food with several places to eat in the casino.
Cons: The long hallways are not mention in Expedia so that I could request a room close to the elevators. The resort is so large that scooters need listing.
Location: Red Rock Canyon, The Strip, Hover Dam, shopping, Fairmont Street, (Be Careful) The lakes.
The Casino is a smoking area of the resort so every where you go there is the smell of smoke. The elevators are at one end of the hotel and if you have health issues, you may be put too far down the hall. Be sure to get close to the elevators for you may walk 200 yards to your room. I was there on business and brought my wife, and she had to stop and rest in the long halls. The food is good at the casino and several places to eat at, even a food court to get a quick meal break from the casino. The staff was great and helped with out being ask. The bellhops are friendly as well as the valet parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Preston UK

Stunning hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
This hotel is one of the best in Vegas by far. We are Expedia VIP guests and we were treated accordingly. Check in took less than 5 mins and the staff on the front desk were very knowledgeable and polite. We were given a VIP pass to the exclusive elevator and VIP lounge where the VIP guest services is located and really nice coffee, tea, fresh juices and bottled water available at all times. We chose a mountain view room as we were moving to the strip later in the week so a strip view, which we were offered, was not important to us. The room was great, very spacious and impeccably clean. We stayed for 4 nights and had a $15 per day food and beverage credit which we used at the breakfast buffet meaning we paid approx $1.00 each day for 2 buffets. The local shopping is great with the Summerlin shopping mall just out the rear entrance (near the cinema) it has all the big names and great restaurants including Yard house and various others. We used the shuttle to the strip which is free but you do have to get a ticket from guest services prior to boarding. All in all a fantastic hotel which is only 10 years old and it shows. I think some people who have written reviews on here must of stayed somewhere different as you really can't fault either the hotel or its staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very nice resort. Great food, great service... recommended for anyone who wishes a non Vegas strip stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great outdoor pools, great staff,good resturants

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: pools, service and location
Location: across from a shopping center, theaters, stores
when we arrived early they found a room for us on the pool side. Staff is very helpfull.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Relax and Play some golf

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Pool and vicinity to tons of golf
Cons: Add more fun for kids and families in the pool area. You have a lot of room to work with that could be better utilized.
Location: TPC Las Vegas, Jack's Big Bear and Badlands all within 5 minutes of hotel. Vegas Strip is only about 15 minutes if you like to golf Bali Hai.
Great location off the strip and close to some amazing golf courses. Fantastic pool, great food and close to airport. The rooms are amazing and I had a view of Red Rock Canyon. Outstanding!!! Going back again in October.