Ratings based on 2,609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

House Hunting

Posted Feb 8, 2016
We were house hunting in Summerlin so we decided to stay at the Red Rock Hotel, Spa and Casino. It is an outstanding hotel with all the amenities you could want . We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
after staying 2 nights at Red Rock we moved to the strip... Wishing we had stayed at Red Rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Jan 30, 2016
A great excape away from the Vegas lights but close enough if you change your mind. Red Rock Caynon is an amazing place to hike and see all the wonders of nature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simply amazing

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Beautiful property, comfy room, exquisite bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

One of the Best

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We have no complaints. ..excellent hotel.. efficient staff...very clean ..great style, comfortable. ..good choice of dinning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Las Vegas From the Red Rock

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Great new equipment in the gym and spa. Awesome restaurants and casino !
Cons: There was some trim pieces ajar on the wall and a split in the carpet outside the VIP elevator on floor eight, it takes away from the fantasy.
Location: Great shopping nearby and easy access to highway 215.
I love the Red Rock Hotel ! I have stayed here times now, it is really fantastic, off the main Strip makes it more personal. Great new equipment in the gym and spa. Awesome restaurants and casino ! If you book through Expedia you may earn VIP status and you get a private lobby, private elevators and some other percs. DO IT RED ROCK NOW !! Thank you, Jeffrey W. Hurst Senior Brand Ambassador Truett-Hurst Winery Sonoma CA Owner and President Uno Gusto LLC Senor' Rio Salsa Phoenix AZ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good Experience

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Very nice hotel off the strip..a good change! Hotel has everything you need and extra things close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Jan 22, 2016
I had the best time ever. I really enjoyed my stay. I liked that the resort had bingo and the machines that I like to play.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Excellent facilities, very comfortable stay and good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Good Hotel, far from LV

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Room ok, clean, comfort. Very far from the strip. Nothing really to do in the hotel. The shopping nearby are limited and expensive. The staff was some time not very nice. The hotel charge for every moment and little thing you get. They even charge $$$$ if you get pachage. This is the first time I hear about it. Whike check in they did double check to one of our rooms so a one of us got a visit while he was in the shawer from another guest with a key. Can't describe how embarrassing it was. To sum: if you are over 80 or feel like this… don't go there . go closer to the strip where everything is going on. It is an expensive hotek that charge too much money for breakfast or internet. NOTE that there is a fix price of around 30 $ per night for newspapers and internet. You cannot avoid it. I wouldn't recommend this one. There are much better choices out there.