Ratings based on 3,691 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
When we arrived to the hotel it was a warm welcoming. The hotel is beautiful, our room was big the bed was so comfortable. I like how the hotel has a movie theatre, bowling and food court. I will recommend to go eat at noodle bar it was so delicious! I would stay at that hotel again I was happy with the service thank you Red Rock Hotel :)))) <3
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

clean hotel.

Posted Aug 15, 2017
It was good. The only thing I didn't really like was the distance from the elevator to the room. That's a long walk especially if one is wearing high heels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Comfortable, room is big, nice pool,Good for kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Nice hotel but starting to look it's age

Posted Aug 9, 2017
The hotel is nice but they need to do some upkeeping as in tv was broken and the hotel rooms need to be kept up and things need to be fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Pool, casino, restaurants, rooms
Cons: The pool hours are too short.
Location: The actual hotel has some amazing restaurants, a casino, a bowling alley, and there's a mall within walking distance that has a lot of things to do.
This is an amazing hotel, especially if you want to be a little ways from the Strip. It took us about 20 minutes to drive into the main strip of Vegas, where there's a surprising amount of free parking (parking at the Venetian is probably the best). The only real downside for us were the pool hours. The pool doesn't open until 9am, and it closes at 8pm. We really wanted to go swimming at 10pm, but we could not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Hotel ok. Too far from strp.

Posted Aug 5, 2017
I would not classify as 5 star hotel. For those interested in enjoying the strip, the hotel is about 20-25 minutes away. The hotel provides bus to the strip at no cost but it is not a 24hr service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfy big rooms.
Cons: Staff could be a little friendlier
Took the kids here for 6 year old bday celebration and they loved it! The pools and bowling alley were the big hit for them. Arcade is a little small and expensive so we had to make our way back to the strip for the other arcades. We reserved a double queen and it had a sofa that was wide enough for my 8 yr old son to sleep on so it could sleep 5. Hotel staff could be a little friendlier, as I travel a lot and I just didn't think they were up to par to go with the rest of the facility. Rooms were very clean, but I missed their old soaps and shampoos...I think the line was called Tarocco? It's been a while since I was here so I am not sure why or when they switched out. We had the shower not draining and called it in and within minutes engineering came and fixed it...nice quick service! They have lots of nice restaurants to choose from. The casino itself was great! Lots of different games to choose from, tables or slots and they paid well. Casino employees should be working over at the hotel as they were very friendly and outgoing! Recommend Red Rock to all, great place to stay and play!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Mom and daughter Vegas trip. Loved the location as we shopped and shopped! Great stores close by. Quick trips to the Strip and Fremont. Rooms were so much nicer than on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Jul 29, 2017
We chose to stay at Red Rock again becasue it is very relaxing. We had a great time at the pool, gambling and places to eat. The room are spacious and beds very comfortable! We Like that there is a free shuttle to the strip and took advantage of that one day. We will definitely be staying here again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As good as advertised.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: The food and the movie theater, also a great pool area. The casino didn't smell like it was full of smokers.
Cons: Coffee pot in room and nearby ice machine.
Really happy with the overall experience, great place for adults and truly kid friendly.