Ratings based on 2,918 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel. Everything you need in one spot.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: You can do as much or as little as you like. Opulent and indulgent. Nothing is too much trouble. View from the room is fabulous.
Cons: Additional lifts (elevators) would be helpful. A long walk from the lift to the room.
Location: Long way from airport. Taxi $70 (including tax & tip) Uber $37. Fab shopping centre.
Glitz and glamour. Fun & excitement plus rest and relaxation. On site amenities pricey, but hey, it is Las Vegas!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Always clean and affortable. The experience is always very up scale. Staff are friendly and facilities are clean. Casino is clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laa Vegas

Posted Aug 29, 2016
When I arrived at the hotel. The front desk staff was very very nice. They welcomed me with a smile and all. The room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great experience at this hotel! Beautiful rooms and so much fun for the entire family! Great place to stay for people with children!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean! It has everything you need to

Posted Aug 26, 2016
All good. The only thing was that you can not remove the items from the mini bar even to glance at them since after 45Seconds they will charge you for them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice accomodations

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice hotel, good weekday rates. Room was nicely furnished, great view - some cons are slightly stained comforter and not enough bath towels for number of occupants. Pool area is nice but pool water was too cold even with the 90 degree outside temperature. Kids could not stay in the pool as long as they wanted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel close to family in the area

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: VIP Services, cleanliness of rooms
Cons: Smoke in the Casino was shockingly thick (my Mother smokes and she was choking), the Buffet could have been better. Valet never answered their phone
Location: Pools are great. Arcade for kids was a hit. There is shopping next door which my family says is nice but we've never made it.
This was the 3rd time staying here when we visit relatives in the area. We'll stay here again because we get a nice suite with 2 bathrooms for a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to spend a night close to Summerlin.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Has everything
Cons: Did not know where to park. You can easily get lost. Now I know.
Location: Across street from shopping center
Chose Red Rock Casino to spend one night close to Summerlin. Such a beautiful place. They were having troubles with the room internet so Shirley gave me a $30 food credit which I used to pay for the delicious buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zapopan, Jalisco

La mejor Cama de las vegas

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Excelente opción para los que realmente quieran descansar y pasarla muy bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I have never stayed in a hotel that charged $15 per night to use the fridge that was sitting empty. The mini bar sat on top of the desk each item connected to some electronic device that calculated that if you touched an item for more than 45 seconds, you were charged. Not a nice atmosphere!!!!! Although the hotel was clean and nicely appointed I would not stay therec again and I would not recommend it.