Ratings based on 2,974 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: The front desk employee could have told us there was a party and it was going to be close by a certain time
We couldn't use the swimming area cause it was closed due to a party
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

A classy alternative to the Vegas strip.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I've been to Las Vegas several times and always stayed on the strip in one of those cheesy Theme Hotels. The Red Rock sets itself apart from all that. Quiet location, spacious rooms, luxurious amenities, and an attentive staff that makes everyone feel like a high roller.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Myrlene, Guest Services Representative, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we see you again sometime soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Kid Friendly

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I really enjoyed this hotel and loved how kid friendly it was. The only downside is all the snacks in the room, they need to find a better solution for families with kids. Than charging to have it removed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

excellent stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great view of the strip from my room. Nice to get away from the crowds and craziness of the places along the strip. I ate at 3 of the restaurants during my stay and the food and service was fantastic at all 3. I did not meet anyone who worked at the property that wasn't friendly. Very impressed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Myrlene, Guest Services Representative, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our property and was able to experience our dinning options. We hope that we see you again sometime soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Pool closed at 6:00pm

Posted Sep 12, 2016
High cost to enjoy the pool area, food and drinks $$$$, use of most of the area are rental $150 up
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Pool service is ridiculous and very expensive

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel is nice, however to enjoy the pool area is a high cost: no deal on food or drinks, no music, no entertainment, water is freezing cool, cabana and half of the pool area are rental $150 and up plus CLOSED AT 6:00pm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice resort to relax and have fun in Vegas

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Had a great time! Resort was great, the food was amazing and the room was perfect except that there's no fridge provided. The whole resort was clean and friendly and we can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth it

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Red Rock is worth every penny you pay. Number one resort to visit off the strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sartrouville

Hôtel aux prestations Remarquables.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel toujours exceptionnel pour un tarif très raisonnable. Chambre grande et luxueuse. Piscine extraordinaire. Chose rarissime à Las Vegas, l'accès au SPA est gratuit avec une piscine du Spa tres agreable. Pour les connaisseurs de Las Vegas qui ne s'arrêtent pas aux hôtels du Strip, c'est sans aucun doute le meilleur établissement de la ville.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

A Disappointing Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and the food at the hotel was terrific.
Cons: The two causes for disappointment as mentioned above.
Location: We stayed at the hotel due to its proximity to Red Red Canyon where we like to do hiking and away from Strip which we had seen many times before
We had stayed at this hotel previously and had a terrific experience (which is why we decided to return there). Everything was fine except that this time we got a room with an uncomfortable bed and I could not get a good Wi-Fi connection (which I use to take care of some business while there). I had to go down to the lobby every day in order to get a decent Wi-Fi connection. Calls made to the staff were fruitless. Same went for the bed. The pillows we all firm and uncomfortable and we could not get ones that were less firm or even soft. So, each morning we got up with stiff necks and sore backs. Starting off the day like that is not a good thing and downplays any good thing which way have happened the rest of the day. Not sure if I would stay there again.