Ratings based on 3,702 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We all had a great time! This resort has it all. Did not miss the strip at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Beautiful resort off the strip, very quiet

Posted Aug 20, 2017
This place is a wow factor stayed at Westgate first few times much better no time share people never left the resort to venture to the strip everything we needed was there.wife said the pillows could have been a little firmer only complaint.Bathroom problem fixed while we out at the casino.We both LOVE it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Even though the hotel was far from Strip it was great place to walk around, sleep and rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Relaxing Red Rock Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Swimming pool, Jacuzzis, restaurants, bowling
Cons: air quality in the casino, smoke removal
Location: Great view of Red Rock, Movies and Bowling, golf
Everything was very nice. We even got lucky with some milder temperatures and good air quality. The room was very nice and comparable to the nicest Strip hotels. Meal prices were very reasonable for Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great Vegas hotel/casin/resort

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Away from the strip, with all the amenities
Location: Very convenient to the Red Rock Canyon conservation area.
Red Rock has it all. A huge casino, restaurants of almost any kind, pool and spa area that are top notch, movie theatres, bowling alley, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Pool amazing! Beds so comfortable!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Would stay again! Everything was perfect! The bathtub was the best bath ever! Great shower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
When we arrived to the hotel it was a warm welcoming. The hotel is beautiful, our room was big the bed was so comfortable. I like how the hotel has a movie theatre, bowling and food court. I will recommend to go eat at noodle bar it was so delicious! I would stay at that hotel again I was happy with the service thank you Red Rock Hotel :)))) <3
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula Calif

Very relaxing place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
My wife and I had a wonderful time, our room was very spacious clean and well layed out! Pools were very nice with plenty of room and lots of choices for seating locations. We wish they provided more shade umbrellas! Poolside food was excellent and great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

clean hotel.

Posted Aug 15, 2017
It was good. The only thing I didn't really like was the distance from the elevator to the room. That's a long walk especially if one is wearing high heels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Comfortable, room is big, nice pool,Good for kids.