Ratings based on 3,632 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CA

Family friendly hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We stayed here at the end of a larger trip. It was a treat for everyone. We have a 4yo and a 6yo who loved the pool and the arcade. The entire staff was extremely friendly the entire stay. There were many great restaurants nearby and in the hotel that we visited. The only negative I had about the whole stay was the strong cigarette smell from smokers in the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Amenities!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay at Red Rock. Great room at a great rate. Lots of nice restaurants in and around the casino. Nice location in Summerlin away from the crowds of "The Strip". Will definitely go back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
This hotel offers everything and it has to as it's out of town. There is a strip and airport shuttle which is excellent. The pool area is good but the music was too loud for me. Plenty of loungers. The breakfast buffet was most comprehensive. The mall next door is huge and had all the key shops. The only thing missing is tea/coffee facilities in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Has lots to do - bowling, theater, as well as the usual gambling, swimming.... Italian restaurant was amazingly good! Buffet wasn't too shabby either. Room was a room. We stayed on the pool/Red Rock view side. Probably should've thought that thru a little better. Pool side gets a little noisy if any parties are going on out there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Pool, service, location to downtown, easy of access, Black Jack tables
Cons: Another elevator that runs top to bottom on the other end.
Location: Strip, shopping, Hoover Dam, some dining.
Has everything you need...pool is awesome, casino, shopping, close to city. Highly recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Very nice and quiet Hotel off of the strip.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Everything! Great food choices and great activities with a nice pool and a movie theatre and bowling if you want.
Cons: ??
Location: Food in the resort for convenience but also many nice places to eat very close by. It is about 10 miles from the strip but minimal traffic.
Red Rock is a very high class hotel with all amenities of the big casinos on the strip. It is however more quiet with easy parking. Great for families. Close enough for anything you want to do. We were in a basketball tournament and it was in the middle of all the game locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great for kids!

Posted May 30, 2017
They have a daycare, very reasonably priced. Enough said!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sleep

Posted May 29, 2017
I'm sure most nights are fine but unfortunately, my stay was sleepless. Noise was unacceptably loud and the best the front desk was willing to do was an apology. Thanks but "I'm sorry" didn't get me thru the noise that lasted well past 1am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Co

beautiful resort away from the strip

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: many activities on site or nearby such as shopping, bowling, movies and of course gambling. Dinning was excellent with many happy hour specials.
Cons: Have a shuttle that would go to downtown Las Vegas
Location: Location was a bit further than expected to the strip but the shuttle would go to the WYNN hotel cab rides were pricey.
Hotel was beautiful staff extremely helpful and considerate we would recommend this resort to anyone looking to stay off the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

peace and quiet!

Posted May 24, 2017
In general, it is very nice hotel. The signs in the lobby should be more clear and easy to see. The words reflect back and makes it hard to read。 As to the room, it was wonderful and spacious. But, the bathroom wasn't all that clean, especially near the switches to turn on and off the light. You can see coffee stain mark on the panel. Plus, the amenities wasn't all placed in one spot. You feel like someone been in your room. The bath salt was at the tub instead on the counter. Overall, I had a wonderful stay. I will recommend it to everyone if you like to get away from the crowd and have some peace and quiet without missing the casino. Red Rock have everything!!