Ratings based on 3,794 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
One stop location. Beautiful room and great views of the pool and red rock mountains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangor, Maine

Close to the beauty of the canyons

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Stayed here with family so we could hike and visit the canyons. Nothing disappointed us. Beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

View & Room

Posted Oct 16, 2017
1st timer there with my daughter! We LOVED it. Room service to everything on point
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Away from Vegas strip by design. Quite, self contained and in a great area with plenty of shopping and eating options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Family birthday gathering. Pool was good. But little else for a family. Geared exclusively for gambling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised by architecture and views

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: convenience to Rise festival
Location: Rise festival
It was overall good; didn't really understand what the VIP upgrade was about since I did not notice any difference with our accommodations and facilities with our friends who were not on the VIP side
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice looking hotel with poor ventilation for a family oriented resort. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was tidied but not cleaned each day. Frustrated with having to pay for additional amenities like additional internet beyond checking email, extra to have a fridge, no free movie channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east sussex UK

Off strip hotel with everything going on

Posted Oct 7, 2017
As always, Red Rock provides a quality stay at off strip prices Plenty of choices to eat, a 64 lane bowling centre, best pool area in Vegas. We have stayed here every year since 2011 and love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice resort off the strip close to hiking

Posted Oct 5, 2017
The hotel and surrounding restaurants/shops was much bigger than expected. Lots to choose from and close to great hiking in the red rock mountains on the West side of Vegas. The room and bathroom were spacious and definitely appreciated the beautiful view of the surrounding red mountain range. It’s hard at first to figure out how to drive into the hotel with so much else surrounding the hotel itself but one learns. Traffic is no where near as intense as the strip but still a lot of activity - this is not your zen chill hotel although the yoga and workout rooms were terrific for escape from larger crowds. My dislikes are limited : - Do not like a mini fridge stocked with beverages on sensors which result in a charge if you move something. Ditto with the snack shelves in the room. The hotel did provide a smaller empty mini fridge gratis but the fridge was so noisy that we had to unplug it at night. - The emergency response system went off continuously for at least 15 minutes at 12:30 AM atan ear splitting volume with a speaker /alarm close to the bed. This was an alert, not an evacuation order and was ultimately resolved with absolutely no explanation by anyone. Is it necessary to have such intensity for an alert - as contrasted with an evacuation order? Why no explanation / apology at some point for such startling ear splitting noise in the middle of the night?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dff

very good!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
super comfy and wonderful! amazing views! food inside and pools