Ratings based on 3,359 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Red Rock Casino Rocks

Posted Mar 25, 2017
It was a nice hotel nd casino to stay @ with the size of the room nd how deep the bath tub was. Nice view of the mountains nd the pool from the 18th floor. We will be back definitely to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Very impressed! So pleasing to all senses. Clean and very beautifully decorated in the rooms and entire facility, good sound system with crystal clear music wherever you went. Friendly and accommodating staff. I know it sounds weird but it even smelled good every where like flowers blooming all around. Many good choices to eat, movie theatre, bowling and kids quest so we could have adult fun while the kids did their thing. Awesome pool area a or should I say pools, I think I counted 8 of them. We go to Vegas every 3 months for my sons doctor appointment and this is definitely my new favorite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san luis arizona

Excelent hotel A++++

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very good price, excelent red rock view, super big resort, clean, extra big, all included, VIP
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Hotel a and employees with check in nice. Pool area not really for kids. Buffet really bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niles Il

Perfect 10

Posted Mar 21, 2017
If I could give 10 stars I would ! Thank you red rock casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Really nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Modern, clean, and beautiful, this hotel is so much better than the ones on the strip, especially if traveling with kids. The large, updated rooms are close to the parking garage so you don't always have to walk a mile through the casino. The pool was warm too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Friendly staff clean rooms The pool is amazing Starbucks makes for ease. Love the valet at no charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful rooms incredible view from our room

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing , it was great in everyway
Location: For what we did it was all very good
Hotel staff and all amenities were spot on , our room took our breath away , it was perfect in every way. The sunrise from our room was like nothing we have ever seen from any other hotel that we have ever stayed at. We have been going to vegas since 1989 and have never stayed in such a amazing place , can't wait to go back there . Thanks for everything Red Rock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice resort

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Nice resort. Great rooms, clean rooms. Lucille's.
Cons: Security by elevators for non-guests waiting around for an open elevator. Parking garage for guests without gambler parking.
Location: Downtown Summerlin is walking distance.
Nice resort. We've stayed there about 10 times in the last 3 years. This was the first time they didn't ask what kind of view we wanted and we weren't please where our room was, but we decided to let it go this time. It was very noisy with road traffic. Lesson learned. Lucille's is our favorite restaurant there. To much smoke in the casino. One thing I noticed this time was a bunch of young adults without room keys to the elevators and they would wait around and go up with other guests when they open the elevators. They need more security by the guests elevators like they use too to stop people who are not guests going to rooms!!!! I felt unsafe for the first time. Great rooms, always clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Beautiful room got in early and our room was ready we spent the day by the pool then rented a car from the concierge whom was very helpful had an excellent breakfast at the resort kids enjoyed bowling while we enjoyed the casino the pool area was beautiful clean and relaxing