Ratings based on 2,755 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upland, CA

Red Rock rocks!

Posted May 2, 2016
My second time here and it never disappoints. The resort has everything for the family and it's right next to Summerlin town where there are more establishments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Great family trip, amazing VIP services, overall stay was the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Slower pace than being on the Strip. No smoking slot area.
Location: Great shopping & dinning!
Ok expect for checkout...no one at the front desk!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Well located Spa hotel with excellent facilities

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Being an Expedia VIP (I didn't know I was) gave us an immediate upgraded experience: not in terms of accommodation but in terms of having access to VIP lounge and facilities. This meant not having to pay for coffees; there being chilled fruited water available all day; dedicated staff; separate elevators to save time... The resort itself is beautiful and I highly recommend it. One word of warning: the casino is in the middle of the hotel and, like the other hotel casinos I visited, is a smokers' paradise: not so nice...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Very nice hotel. I would give it a 5

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Very clean and friendly.close to shopping
Location: Close to shopping, also red rock Lake Mead is a short drive.
The hotel is very family friendly. My child had a place to go so I got to gamble and have a drink or two.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Francisco

Good hotel not on the Strip

Posted Apr 24, 2016
I have stayed here several times, this visit the spa had construction going on. The pool area is nice but from the time it opens loud music is pumped through the multiple microphones. Gorgeous location, why do they need to destroy the serenity and calm of the scenery with very loud music? (In the morning). Sometimes when I asked a question, the wrong answer was given . They need to be more knowledgable about what's going on in the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything you need in one spot

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Lovely facilities
Location: Very convenient to Red Rock Canyon. Also within walking distance to Downtown Summerlin, the new shopping area.
We stayed one night after visiting Red Rock Canyon. The room was spacious and immaculate. A mall-style food court was near the casino, which was convenient, although we didn't go to gamble. Enjoyed a trip to the spa, with a dip in the hot tub and time in the steam room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Nice hotel with excellent facilities.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The hotel is nice, clean and is an excellent value for the price. The only problem is there isn't enough front desk staff, which results in a long wait to check in or check out. The hallway to the rooms can be a long walk but that's OK one gets to walk of the extra calories from the excellent food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Everything you need

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: it was quiet. Friendly staff.
Arrived late Saturday evening for a convention on April 16th and was upgraded to a suite at no charge. Room was great. Hotel is quiet. Although it is not near the strip, it has a casino, theatre, bowling alley, great pool, and several restaurants. Would recommend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay with a clear view

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Really liked this resort hotel, very clean and the staff was friendly. The only thing I just couldn't understand is why a hotel would allow kids in a casino around adults drinking and smoking that's just wrong in so many ways ...