Ratings based on 2,801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Valet was great, wasn't allowed to check in till

Posted May 29, 2016
Valet was great, bag service great, check in delayed till after five, previous residents chicken wings still in fridge only two full towels in in bath area, and no room coffee available in room, and this was a suite, the people did what they could do and a bad maid service that day was probably the problem, but coffee was a issue in the suite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Very nice, family friendly hotel.

Posted May 28, 2016
Great stay. We only wish the pool had been open past 8pm...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Best hotel in Vegas!

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
My wife and I have stayed in most of the four and five star strip hotels over the years. We decided to try something different this time at the Red Rock. Buffet was excellent, rooms perfect, casino actually paid, shopping next door was wonderful, our experience was perfect, and we will be back on our next Vegas trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Warm, comfortable, elegant hotel near las vegas

Posted May 19, 2016
Loved our stay at Red Rock Resort. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable rooms. Wonderful restaurants. Loved the casino. Close enough to Las Vegas and sightseeing opportunities. Did not want to leave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great stay, almost perfect

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: The staff, the layout of the property and the amenities of the property.
Cons: the quality of the food in Room Service or at least the speed of delivery and the consistancy of its preparation and presentation.
Location: the hotel is near Red Rock and had great views and shopping nearby. there is plenty to on the property itself from movies to bowling,
Over all a great stay, all the staff i interacted with were great. My 1st day i asked the cleaning service for some extra bottles of the complimentary shampoos and soaps and every day after that there was always more in the room after they cleaned. I had room service for a couple night and the 1st two times the food was great and looked great. Even the ice-cream had not melted.Much better than i had expect. But on the 3rd and the final night of my stay i ordered desert and a cocktail, the whip cream had melted off and the drink was wrong. The spa was good and the staff was great. One of the better massages i have had in a long time. Over all it was a good stay and i would recommend the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia +gold members were not treated like VIP

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: The pictures of the pools during the night are very fancy, but the pools only open till 7 pm. The room service is super. Pizza and burgers are great.
Cons: The front desk and housekeeping staffs are not well trained. The front desk doesn't know how to treat Expedia +gold member properly.
Location: The Red Rock National Park is a great place to visit. Great and amazing views.
During checking in, we were offered to upgrade the room with fee, but it should be free-upgrade for Expedia +gold member. The exclusive amenity for Expedia +gold member are only some coupons for casino, bars, and restaurants. We didn't feel we were treated like +gold members. We received a bottle of red wine and free upgrade to Execute Suite when staying in a 3.5 star hotel in Whistler, BC. We stayed for two nights, and the housekeeping service didn't come to clean the room on the second day before we come back from the Red Rock National Park around 5 pm. We called the front desk to ask for the housekeeping service right away, and stayed in the pool for another 2 hours. When we came back to the room at 7 pm it was still not cleaned. We were so disappointed and asked for switching to another room. The front desk tried to make it hard on us, but we finally got a new room. Just had to pack our stuffs in a hurry in order to move to the new room. What a relaxing night... During checking out, the front desk claimed we used some items from the minibar because the minibar was monitored by censors. What we did was picking up the items, reading the labels, and putting them back. The front desk said that they will check the inventory and refund us if there was no item used. Eventually we got the money back. However, If we didn't ask the front desk to print out the bill and read it carefully, we would had been charged for something we didn't use. Honest hotel?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel abseits vom Strip

Posted May 15, 2016
Top Preis/Leistungsverhältnis, Anlage sehr gut und Zimmer geräumig und komfortabel. Alles bestens
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted May 14, 2016
Glow in the dark Bingo was fun. Worst part was the near mile long hallway walk to our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Florida

Nice Casino and Resort

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Casino
Cons: Need a Coffee Maker in the room.
Location: Location is easy to reach due to their free Airport Shuttle service.
Nice, but need more eating places. Starbuck is nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible customer service

Posted May 7, 2016
Never felt like a guest we were treated like the staff was being bothered by our visit. Room was 600 yards from the only elevator. I know this because I counted my steps. Gaming was very tight