Ratings based on 3,375 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great Resort beautiful location away from strip

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great hotel in a beautiful location near Red Rock Canyon and other beautiful places, Restos and shops. Locals' favourite spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Love the Pool area! Food court has good selection of restaurants and buffet is pretty good! Rooms were spacious...only compliant is that elevators were only on one side of the hotel...long walk to get to rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Outstanding customer service

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The interior design of the inside of the hotel, the staff, and the quality of service, free shuttel to the strip and the airport
Cons: Keep up the good work, thank u again
Location: Very peaceful the next door mall and the free shuttel to the strip and the airport
Very pleasant stay, I will be coming again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga

Enjoyed our Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, priced right, food court open late, pool area is very nice.
Lots of places to eat, everything is convenient, parking was relatively easy, playing area not crowded, lots of things for kids to do, while adults are gambling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Red Rock Resort & Spa

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: Probably wont happen any time soon, but it would be amazing for it to be a non-smoking casino/hotel/resort
Location: Loved the location off the strip which gets crazy and super noisy. This was wonderfully quiet in the desert, easy access to the strip (shopping/shows)
beautiful location in/near Red Rock Canyon, gorgeous pool area, excellent staff both in the hotel and at the pool. Our room was upgraded on arrival and was HUGE! incredible views from both the living area and the bedroom! comfortable bed, turn down service, newspaper each day included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Outstanding facility

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Friendly staff. Great pool area. Clean rooms. Overall very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool area

Posted Mar 26, 2017
A lot of pools and choice of restaurants or food court on site. Valet parking, internet are also included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

Real nice hotel. Love the rooms and the location.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Rooms. pool area.. restaurant for breakfast was good and location
Location: Shopping nearby and Red Rock Canyon offers hikibng. rock climbing. horse back riding etc.
Really liked this place. got the room a good rate but dont forget about the additional daily resort fee added on plus taxes.. Unfortunately I didn t get a chance to use the pool area as my suitcase didn t come in time for me to have a chance to relax. Loved the locatiob away from the strip but easy to get to.. and liked it was near hikig in the Red Rock Canyon area. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Red Rock Casino Rocks

Posted Mar 25, 2017
It was a nice hotel nd casino to stay @ with the size of the room nd how deep the bath tub was. Nice view of the mountains nd the pool from the 18th floor. We will be back definitely to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Very impressed! So pleasing to all senses. Clean and very beautifully decorated in the rooms and entire facility, good sound system with crystal clear music wherever you went. Friendly and accommodating staff. I know it sounds weird but it even smelled good every where like flowers blooming all around. Many good choices to eat, movie theatre, bowling and kids quest so we could have adult fun while the kids did their thing. Awesome pool area a or should I say pools, I think I counted 8 of them. We go to Vegas every 3 months for my sons doctor appointment and this is definitely my new favorite!