Ratings based on 2,616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midvale, UT

Quick stay

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Location: Beautiful scenery, great hiking nearby.
I wish we had more time on our visit. The rooms are spacious, clean, and modern. The facilities are spectacular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best of both worlds!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The view and the decorations
Cons: Better descripts of what there is on the premises. Also there is a lot going on around the resort too - but there is no info provided.
Location: Great location. UNLESS you want to be on the strip then it is not for you.
Very comfortable room. Visually pleasing. Loved the bathroom. First class all the way. EXCEPT!!! there is no coffee service in the room. You have to go to Starbucks or elsewhere to get a cup of coffee. Sitting in my beautiful room watching the sun rise over the beautiful mountains was not a possibility without getting dressed and going out. But, if you can afford room service there is no problem. Loved that guests had the best of both worlds - a casino, lots of dining choices and a beautiful view. Quiet accommodations. Great location with shopping a healthy stroll away. 25 minute shuttle ride from airport - but you could see the strip from the resort. The property itself is huge to the point of overwhelming . They could do a better job of providing information on the on-site amenities as well as the great shopping on the outside. The Spa part is pushing it though it has the potential.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

House Hunting

Posted Feb 8, 2016
We were house hunting in Summerlin so we decided to stay at the Red Rock Hotel, Spa and Casino. It is an outstanding hotel with all the amenities you could want . We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
after staying 2 nights at Red Rock we moved to the strip... Wishing we had stayed at Red Rock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Jan 30, 2016
A great excape away from the Vegas lights but close enough if you change your mind. Red Rock Caynon is an amazing place to hike and see all the wonders of nature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simply amazing

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Beautiful property, comfy room, exquisite bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

One of the Best

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We have no complaints. ..excellent hotel.. efficient staff...very clean ..great style, comfortable. ..good choice of dinning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Las Vegas From the Red Rock

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Great new equipment in the gym and spa. Awesome restaurants and casino !
Cons: There was some trim pieces ajar on the wall and a split in the carpet outside the VIP elevator on floor eight, it takes away from the fantasy.
Location: Great shopping nearby and easy access to highway 215.
I love the Red Rock Hotel ! I have stayed here times now, it is really fantastic, off the main Strip makes it more personal. Great new equipment in the gym and spa. Awesome restaurants and casino ! If you book through Expedia you may earn VIP status and you get a private lobby, private elevators and some other percs. DO IT RED ROCK NOW !! Thank you, Jeffrey W. Hurst Senior Brand Ambassador Truett-Hurst Winery Sonoma CA Owner and President Uno Gusto LLC Senor' Rio Salsa Phoenix AZ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good Experience

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Very nice hotel off the strip..a good change! Hotel has everything you need and extra things close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Jan 22, 2016
I had the best time ever. I really enjoyed my stay. I liked that the resort had bingo and the machines that I like to play.