Ratings based on 2,903 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great experience at this hotel! Beautiful rooms and so much fun for the entire family! Great place to stay for people with children!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean! It has everything you need to

Posted Aug 26, 2016
All good. The only thing was that you can not remove the items from the mini bar even to glance at them since after 45Seconds they will charge you for them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice accomodations

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice hotel, good weekday rates. Room was nicely furnished, great view - some cons are slightly stained comforter and not enough bath towels for number of occupants. Pool area is nice but pool water was too cold even with the 90 degree outside temperature. Kids could not stay in the pool as long as they wanted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel close to family in the area

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: VIP Services, cleanliness of rooms
Cons: Smoke in the Casino was shockingly thick (my Mother smokes and she was choking), the Buffet could have been better. Valet never answered their phone
Location: Pools are great. Arcade for kids was a hit. There is shopping next door which my family says is nice but we've never made it.
This was the 3rd time staying here when we visit relatives in the area. We'll stay here again because we get a nice suite with 2 bathrooms for a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to spend a night close to Summerlin.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Has everything
Cons: Did not know where to park. You can easily get lost. Now I know.
Location: Across street from shopping center
Chose Red Rock Casino to spend one night close to Summerlin. Such a beautiful place. They were having troubles with the room internet so Shirley gave me a $30 food credit which I used to pay for the delicious buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zapopan, Jalisco

La mejor Cama de las vegas

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Excelente opción para los que realmente quieran descansar y pasarla muy bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I have never stayed in a hotel that charged $15 per night to use the fridge that was sitting empty. The mini bar sat on top of the desk each item connected to some electronic device that calculated that if you touched an item for more than 45 seconds, you were charged. Not a nice atmosphere!!!!! Although the hotel was clean and nicely appointed I would not stay therec again and I would not recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel off the strip

Posted Aug 15, 2016
If you are looking for a great hotel off the strip then look no further. This is a great hotel with a fantastic pool! There's great choices for meals and I recommend the feast buffet for breakkie. Make sure to sign up for their rewards program for additional savings. We will be staying here again when we return to Vegas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Beautiful hotel in a beautiful setting

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Love the rooms, pool, restaurant choices and staff.
Cons: Later airport shuttle. I arrived at 10pm and had to pay for a $60 cab ride. Didn't realize this when I booked my flight.
Location: Great to be able to go to a movie or bowl without leaving the casino. Shuttle always available if you want to go to the strip for a show.
As a returning guest I was given unexpected VIP access. Staff made me feel pampered at all times. Every staff member that I interacted with was friendly and professional. The room was beautiful and pool staff was very attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay..

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Lots of activities, very nice place...
Cons: The pool water temp. Makes no sense why it was as cold.
Location: Mall right across the street, with bars and places to eat..
The hotel staff is great. They should increase the temp. of the pool water. Only the kids were swimming, going into the pool was like taking the polar plunge... It was over 100 degrees outside and the water was freezing...