Ratings based on 3,268 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville

Loved my stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I felt very pampered! Love this resort. It's was clean and elegant. Lots to do and not far from the strip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

had an issue with wind noise

Posted Feb 24, 2017
left early , could not sleep due to whistling wind noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Staycation

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Beautiful view of the Strip. Free parking. Great variety of restaurants on site. Very nice outdoor shopping across the street with even more dining options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Excellent Service!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Located in Summerlin by Red Rock Canyon!
Love Red Rock, Getting off of the strip and close to hiking in Red Rock Canyon was fantastic. The Assistant Hotel Manager, Michael was very accommodating when we found out that the pool area was temporarily closed for resurfacing. We enjoyed the complimentary spa access very much. Thank You Michael
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Feb 22, 2017
the hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. We did not have any single issue with our accommodations and its very near shopping areas. I do not know if there is dedicated parking for hotel guests but I was directed to park on the east parking but could only access the ground floor parking so i have to wait for available slots everytime we go back to the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Worst Stay ever

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Hotel is nice and but disappointed with the water - no hot water to shower.
Cons: Install more water heater.
Location: a bit far from strip, 25 mins away from strip.
My stay is worst than all my stay in Vegas all this time. The water is super cold in the morning and at night. NO HOT WATER. Told the helpdesk but still nothing happen the next day. very disappointed. I think the hotel has too many rooms and tyhe water heater cannot support so many guess.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Red Rock Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Good morning Ric, we want to sincerely apologize for your experience at Red Rock. This is not indicative of the service standards we wish to provide. We appreciate you brining this to our attention. We would also like the chance to formally apologize. At your convenience, please contact the Red Rock Front Desk and ask for Hotel Management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Hills, CA

Nice and quiet atmosphere.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The hotel was located in a clean area and away from the noisy strip.
Cons: No improvement needed as far as I'm concerned.
Location: The trip into town was short. The hotel was close restraints and a shopping mall.
Enjoyed our stay at Redrock Hotel. The room was comfortable, well furnished, the bathroom was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san deigo

Great 👍 hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
People were so nice 👍 The staff were helpful and the food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping. Beautiful facility

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Check in was fast. Lovely hotel with friendly staff. Rooms are very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a beautiful room.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: Service at the buffet. Not friendly from the start. We had to wave down someone to get a glass of water and some champagne.
Location: Loved the location. Used Costco for diet cokes since Red Rock only offers Pepsi.
Even though we got the basic king room, it was wonderful. The tub is amazing. Great golf near by. I loved the contrast colors and wall coverings. The thermostat was responsive and kept the room very comfortable. We really enjoyed TBones restaurant. Expensive, but worth it. The bone in filet was one of the best we've ever had. I didn't think much of the brunch though. If you like buffet food, I guess it was ok. The bottomless champagne equated to one glass each. They didn't come around to refill it. Those were the only two restaurants we went to. We did have room service a few times and it was excellent. Food was prepared perfectly and hot. Some items were less than the restaurant price. (they might correct that). Enjoyed our stay.