Ratings based on 1,249 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Hills, CA

Nice and quiet atmosphere.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The hotel was located in a clean area and away from the noisy strip.
Cons: No improvement needed as far as I'm concerned.
Location: The trip into town was short. The hotel was close restraints and a shopping mall.
Enjoyed our stay at Redrock Hotel. The room was comfortable, well furnished, the bathroom was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san deigo

Great 👍 hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
People were so nice 👍 The staff were helpful and the food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping. Beautiful facility

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Check in was fast. Lovely hotel with friendly staff. Rooms are very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a beautiful room.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: Service at the buffet. Not friendly from the start. We had to wave down someone to get a glass of water and some champagne.
Location: Loved the location. Used Costco for diet cokes since Red Rock only offers Pepsi.
Even though we got the basic king room, it was wonderful. The tub is amazing. Great golf near by. I loved the contrast colors and wall coverings. The thermostat was responsive and kept the room very comfortable. We really enjoyed TBones restaurant. Expensive, but worth it. The bone in filet was one of the best we've ever had. I didn't think much of the brunch though. If you like buffet food, I guess it was ok. The bottomless champagne equated to one glass each. They didn't come around to refill it. Those were the only two restaurants we went to. We did have room service a few times and it was excellent. Food was prepared perfectly and hot. Some items were less than the restaurant price. (they might correct that). Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort in Summerlin area of LV

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Loved the hotel room layout and entry doors are pushed in and away from main hallway. Really gives a sense of privacy and extra layer of quietness! Love those types of details. Great dining options at the resort too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great for off strip but should have more shuttles running .too far between and too early to end
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Not really a 5 star hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Unfortunately, my wife and I were very disappointed with this "5-star" hotel. The staff was rude, the room service took 2+ hours and never showed up, and overall you got the feeling that there were so many people around that the employees didn't care whatsoever about you. The room was nice and clean, but honestly you get that and better service at a 3-star Marriott. We won't be staying here again when we go back to Vegas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Remember to include EXTRA $$$$ for spa!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The rooms, once you get to them are very nice
Cons: Disclose all of the additional charges !!!
While still listed as an amenity, AND previously included in the resort fee, Red Rock has now started charging for access to the hot tub, pool and sauna, We were told it was $25.00 PER DAY, PER PERSON. Due to horrible past experiences, we NEVER charge anything to our room and since we were going to use the sauna, only had tip money with us. What a disappointing start to our stay. Needless to say, we were even more dissappointed when we complained to the front desk that afternoon, and they informed us there was a 3 day special for hotel guests. Needless to say, the rather rude spa attendants never mentioned it. So BE forewarned to plan on an additional eight-four dollars and 34 cents per night in addition to your quoted rate if you want to use the spa pool. On the positive side, you want need to access the treadmill if you are in room 12189 as you will literally walk a half mile from the poker room to your hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Very nice hotel, clean rooms and comfy beds.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The beds are comfy and valet is very easy to get in and out
Cons: Went to café and stood by myself waiting to be seated while 3 employees stood there chatting amongst themselves. They need to have better customer ser
Location: Malls, food, Red rock mountains
Stayed 2 evenings and enjoyed the hotel, gambling, food, and drinks. Quiet as well if you have business to concentrate on, coffee in the morning and lunch is always good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Surprisingly nice!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Since this is a local's casino I didn't expect it to be so ritzy...but wow, it was so nice! Plus I got a good deal 👍 Will definitely be staying here again.