Ratings based on 1,655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
This hotel was exactly what we expected. The bed was a little firmer than a typical hotel bed but we slept great. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pitts

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Was good , economical but far from strip although you have Hark Rock Cafe oppsite side
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

What you would expect from a 2 star hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Wifi, breakfast, rate of service
Location: The Strip is not too far away. It was an easy $5 Uber ride
Checking in took more time than I had hoped. There were two staff members at the front desk and I still had to wait 15-20 minutes in line. The room was decent. You can definitely tell that it's an older hotel. We were not able to connect to the wifi which was something I definitely needed during my stay. Breakfast was decent but I wish they had more options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to strip

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Good room not too far from strip, did see lil bugs toward the end of our trip, not sure if bed bugs or anything to worry about. Overall good experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches!!!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Omg I was suppose to stay for 3 nights but left after 2nd day. There was huge roaches in my room not just one but I killed over 10 and what was so nasty is it got on my bed and when I told the lady in front she said oh it's okay it's that time of weather I have them in my house too! Like no that's not okay very nasty!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Went for edc weekend and it was better than expected
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Everything was good except the pool was cloudy and had bugs floating in it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The people that do the clean rooms they are hard working people everything was very clean Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

agrgadable la estancia

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: picina bien establecida
Location: casinos lugares para ir de compras y bailes
buena la recepcion , cerda de casinos y tiendas donde puede hacer tuscompras y la comida de igual manera
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. The front desk was extremely nice and friendly. Overall I would stay here again. Only thing that was a little disappointing was the continental breakfast but still a great stay!