Ratings based on 1,658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Selbst zu Fuss erreicht man alle Hotspots

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Lage etwas ausserhalb, aber alles zu Fuss zu erreichen. Vorteil für alle, die mit dem Aut unterwegs sind!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Hard Rock Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Price was good. Bed very uncomfortable..overall cleanliness was decent but had a odd smell in the room. Front desk CSR were friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county california

great for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: easy to get to.
Cons: the breakfast
Location: lots,
not realizing how close to the airport the hotel is, it was still quite in the room. the room was in good order. I have no complaints about the facilities or the staff. the breakfast could have been more , but I had a good experience for the price paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Spacious and clean room. Walking distance to huge cvs and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson NV

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The a/c did not work well, that is why I needed the room. Mine was out at home. And, I was quoted a price and paid for the room. Someone at the same time was there and got a better price than I did! Makes me think I am not getting the best deal from your site.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Alles da

Posted Aug 9, 2016
+ Schönes, sauberes und gut ausgestattetes Zimmer. Die Lage war vollkommen ok. Nettes Personal. Gratis Kaffeeecke. - Pool könnte öfter gereinigt werden. Frühstück ist vorhanden, aber sehr sehr einfach. Wenigstens Cornflakes und Toastbrot/Sandwichbrot wären schön gewesen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of noise. Airplanes. Nearby hotel.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Slept about two hours from outside noise. Very poor reception on tv. WAY overpriced for the room. $50, maybe...$123, never again. Staff nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid, Spain

Perfect option for a pet

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I liked this dog friendly hotel. The room was clean, quite and big enough for the three of us and our doggy. The bed was perfect. The breakfast was not that good, but for the price of the hotel, good enough. I will recomend the hotel if you are looking for an economic option.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san bernardino CA

Location good for strip. You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Room smelled like urine, but it was close to strip and close to concert hall when the hard rock was sold out for the weekend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pésima instalación, el desayuno es un engaño solo es pan y jugo