Ratings based on 1,933 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very central and convenient

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: The pool and room amenities such as a fridge and very comfortable bed.
Cons: The free breakfast could be a little better.
Location: There are several restaurants and other shops close by, and the Hardrock Hotel is right across the street..
This was one of the most affordable motels available when my husband and I went to Las Vegas in June. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel and all of its amenities. The pool was really nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Saw little bgs in sink other then that just fine ,,...,...............................//..................,____________________________________________________________________________
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Can you say bed bugs?

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Nice staff.
Cons: Bed bugs?! Mattresses really old and uncomfortable!
Location: There are plenty of great restaurants literally within a block or two. Paradise Cantina -- awesome Mexican! Gangnam -- fantastic Korean barbecue!
I was bitten repeatedly by bed bugs. I got welts. The counter staff was very pleasant, but thought my initial welts were from a spider bite. We were moved to another room. More welts came up within the next couple of days -- symptomatic of bed bugs. Never experienced before. Hopefully never again!! Also, mattresses were very uncomfortable. You are basically sleeping directly on the coil springs, with very little fabric protecting you from them. Good grief! My husband says these were the most uncomfortable mattresses he's ever slept on. Not a great experience. Nice staff, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Nice stopover in Las Vegas

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: The price and the convenience.
Cons: Since I like a soft mattress, I found the mattresses a bit too firm. But if you don't like a soft mattress, you would probably like the Inn's.
Location: The Hard Rock Hotel is across the street and has entertainment and food.
We flew into Vegas for our trip to the Grand Canyon. The Red Roof Inn was so convenient to the airport and perfect for a stopover. The staff was friendly, and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great location to strip for a reasonable price.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated having a microwave and refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Good for price

Posted May 21, 2017
Big Hispanic demographic. Clean and decent breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Unimpressed

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: Everything
Location: We just stayed one night and left early.
The room was outdated, the bed was horrible, you could feel the springs, no elevator and we were put on the 2nd floor regardless of telling them my husband just had open heart surgery. Bad experience overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Party

Its not the Vegas Hotel.. But worth the Buck

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: kitchen and fridge and microwave
Cons: broken ice box needs fixed
Location: great spot. has many food resturants near by.. and it 1.2 miles from the walking strip
I had a lower floor. No complaints but just the ice boxes were broken.. You get what you paid for, its not the Vegas hotel with the casino but I was happy with the kitchen stove and microwave..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barstow, ca

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Check in and check out were both very quick and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Really enjoyed everything had a great time with my family.