Ratings based on 1,443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Shady characters

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Wonderful staff and clean room. Very uncomfortable bad that you could see sagging. While checking in a woman who appeared homeless wandered in asking for coffee. Also the same was observed in and around the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Great Customer Service!!! Clean Room and quick Check in and Check out process.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savilo

Posted Feb 9, 2016
It was good. The staff is very accommodating. We booked our stay same day and ee were late, staff was still very appreciative for our stay. Nice parking space. Not crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I like it ..it's a great hotel ..

Posted Feb 9, 2016
It's great hotel if you just want a place to get ready and have fun for the night or a place just to sleep after a great night at a club. .bar ..etc.. it's simple. .noting u will call over the top.. so I like it..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

清掃が行き届いた綺麗なホテル

Posted Feb 8, 2016
部屋のグレード自体は値段相応だと思います。 しかし、この料金で朝食、パーキング、wifiが付いているホテルはなかなかないと思いますので、その点は評価できると思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pb

It was ok

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Room was compacted.. Not even having enough space to move..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 22, 2016
The only thing I didn't like about the hitek was the proximity to the airport. It was very noisy at night and it didn't get quiet til about 2 am but the staff and the room were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Hotel is good, location I'd good. You will wake up from the airplanes their landing aproach is right over the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close to airport, good value for money

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: well equipped room--little kitchen with microwave and electric rings
Cons: sound proof windows and buy new mattresses
Location: Only good for quick access to airport as far away from the Strip
Few staff (just one at front desk) meant long wait to check in. Prompt friendly help carrying bags up stairs. The room was well equipped and very clean, but the bed had rock hard lumpy mattress and planes going over every few minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perris. Ca

Very comfortable not far from the Strip

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Quiet, comfortable, good value. Had all the amenities for an extended stay. Would definitely stay again.