Ratings based on 1,907 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great location to strip for a reasonable price.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated having a microwave and refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Good for price

Posted May 21, 2017
Big Hispanic demographic. Clean and decent breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Unimpressed

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: Everything
Location: We just stayed one night and left early.
The room was outdated, the bed was horrible, you could feel the springs, no elevator and we were put on the 2nd floor regardless of telling them my husband just had open heart surgery. Bad experience overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Party

Its not the Vegas Hotel.. But worth the Buck

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: kitchen and fridge and microwave
Cons: broken ice box needs fixed
Location: great spot. has many food resturants near by.. and it 1.2 miles from the walking strip
I had a lower floor. No complaints but just the ice boxes were broken.. You get what you paid for, its not the Vegas hotel with the casino but I was happy with the kitchen stove and microwave..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barstow, ca

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Check in and check out were both very quick and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Really enjoyed everything had a great time with my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Critters

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The first night was great until the next morning. In the two rooms I booked I had a cricket in my room. The second room my friend found two large cockroaches by the door. Overall the room's where great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport for an overnight enroute to Utah

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Location, price
We just end needed a place to stay after a late flight arrival. We were not spending time in Las Vegas
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vacaville, CA

Quite a dumpy hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was very friendly. I didn't like anything else about this motel.
Cons: everything needs improving
Location: Las Vegas just off the strip.
We requested a non-smoking room and the label on the door stated it was. When opening the door we were blasted with the smell of stale cigarette smoke and the bedspread had a cigarette burn hole in it. It must have been made nonsmoking that morning after a week long hookah party. Unfortunately we kept the room because I needed a ground floor and it was just one night. When we got back home everything that was taken into the room still reeked of stale smoke. The bathroom grouting around the tub was old, moldy, and falling out. The toilet was old, made noise, and was about 16 inches high off the ground. The room decor and furniture was very shabby and the appearance just made you not want to really touch anything without lots of hand sanitizer. The mattress was old, hard, and felt like it was just the box spring that was missing the mattress part. This motel was twice the cost of a nicer casino hotel because they allow small pets. Next time I will leave my dog with a sitter and spend half as much for 4 times the comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

Nice Hotel-just hate the planes from the airport

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: I liked that the room had a microwave, and also a little refrigerator. We only stayed for one night but would come back here just for that reason.
Cons: We got back from gambling and dinner at around 2:00am, there were two homeless looking people walking around looking in cars, and no sight of security
Location: Only a 20 minute walk to strip which was great. No high price hotel with great location
This is a great hotel, the staff were extremely friendly and the room was clean except for one thing that I would of given them a "5" rating....my girlfriend noticed HAIR by the toilet (and not head hair, ewwww). We ended up using one of the towels in the room to lay on top of them. Beds were comfortable. Only thing was that because it is so close to the airport, you hear jets taking off until about 8 at night when they slow down flights. At about 10 and after, we only heard a handful of them. Plus its right across the street from the Hard Rock Hotel (not the one on the strip) and about a 20 minute walk to the strip.