Ratings based on 1,866 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean and quiet

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I nade a last minute decision to come and stay in Vegas for a large event. Had never stayed at this hotel before. The room was nice and clean. And it was quiet. The staff I dealt with were friendly and helpful. There wasn't anything in the room that showed the layout and location of ice machines. The only downside (for me) was that the ice machine nearest to my room was on the second floor. I have bad knees and stairs are not my friend. I walked around a bit but didn't see one on the ground floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice hotel with coffee in the room!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: No resort fee and coffee in the room.
Cons: Larger breakfast.
Location: Location was out of the Strip jumble and noise. A few incoming jets but we slept through it. Not a problem for us.
Trying to find a room in Las Vegas with coffee in it is almost impossible as they want to fleece you some more with room service. Red Roof Inn has coffee in the room, which was clean, pleasant and roomy. We will stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is what it is

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Overall the stay was ok. Needs update. The air conditioner worked "just" enough to keep the room bearable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stay.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
One down fall was all the noise in the parking lot. Lots of people coming and going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crofton, MD

Perfect Hotel off the Strip

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Breakfast was okay. The lack of options for the oatmeal was a little disconcerting.
Location: Right across the street from the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino and within a mile of the strip (closest to Planet Hollywood).
The rooms were good with excellent shower/bathroom. The hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful with information on where amenities were located. I would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice off the main strip experience

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Definitely an A+ for customer service. It's a nice place to stay if you want to save a few dollars on your Vegas Trip. It has some very nice in room amenities including a small fridge and microwave - clean sheets and towels, excellent wifi, lots of channels on the TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Check in and out was so easy. The place is so close to the airport so you can't go wrong about that. You call the reception and they get you a cab immediately. It is so close to the Rock and the Las Vegas strip... Just awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

General

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Overall comfortable and worth a good deal on Expedia. Rooms clean. A bit noisy during daytime due to incoming jets but OK at night. Convenient to McCarran. Staff friendly. Skip the breakfast, unless you're into massive carb loading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice, friendly and quiet hotel away from strip. The breakfast attendant very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by RedRoofInn, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

this hotel is nice stay was dissappointing

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: location to airport
Cons: maintenance
we stayed here for out flight to vegas. Having to get up at 3 am the shower did not work told the staff and was told due to booking with expedia we could not be compensated.