Ratings based on 1,388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nieuw-Amsterdam

Leuk hotel vlakbij de strip.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cons: Gratis wifi ook in de hotelkamer, dat is eigenlijk toch iets vanzelfsprekend tegenwoordig.
Location: Locatie vlakbij de strip.
Goed hotel met zeer vriendelijk personeel. Ze geven veel informatie over vervoer in de stad en dergelijke. Zijn altijd bereid om je te helpen. Alleen jammergenoeg geen gratis wifi in de kamer. Fijn zwembad alleen het water is een beetje koud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr schönes modernes Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Innenpool und Fitnessbereich
Frühstücksangebot nur im Restaurantbereich, zu teuer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Hotel a las vegas

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: letto comodo, stanza spaziosa pulita ed elegante, bel bagno.
Cons: Insonorizzazione delle finestre (anche se ho dormito benissimo)
Sono arrivato a las vegas la sera tardi e sono ripartito presto. Ho cenato al grill dell'hotel. Ottimo albergo (molto superiore alla tariffa scontata che ho pagato), buona la cena, e ottima stanza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Quiet Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location, very clean and no smoking.
Cons: No
Location: Downtown Freemont Street, visit the amazing light show.
Although away from the main strip the hotel was in a good location. No casino, no shops and no cigarette smoke - perfect. Taxis are readily available and not expensive and the monorail is 5 minutes walk away. We would definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice view

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room was very clean and neat. The view of the strip and the golf course was amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Das Hotel ist toll ausgestattet. Der Poolbereich könnte sauberer sein.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cali

Quiet hotel...great bed

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Love the bedding...great staff...no smoking hotel a plus and no gaming a plus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from points of interest in the area

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Staff were less than helpful upon check-in and were not customer service oriented at all with the exception of my room service person, who was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review in regards to your recent stay at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the treatment you received from our staff. This is definitely not indicative of the level of service we strive to provide on a daily basis. This has been addressed and I assure you it is not the service we provide. It is not acceptable that our staff did not go above and beyond for everything and anything you needed. This has been corrected and will not be an issue moving forward. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Great Place Off the Strip

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, Comfy, Friendly, Location
Location: Food, Gambling
I was very happy from time of check in through check out. Staff was great! Room was very nice, comfy bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top of the line professionals.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Myra is the sweetest and most attentive. Youssef - a first among equals. This establishment wouldn't be the same without him. They're the reasons I would and will return. When I arrived, Youssef took care of everything. On my way to my room, I saw housekeeping cleaning, peeked in and saw them scrubbing the glass shower from ceiling to floor. And that's exactly what I found in my room. Clean, clean clean! Everyday. Room sevice is fast and courteous. Everything was great! Will return and have suggested to friends who will be visiting this year.