Ratings based on 1,666 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHONEIX ,AZ

I HAD A BLAST AT THE RENAISSANCE AND WILL BE BACK

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: THE SERVICE WAS FANTASTIC ALL THRU THE HOTEL.
Location: 3400 PARADISE ROAD LAS VEGAS,NV 89169 RIGHT BY THE STRIP WE CAUGHT THE MONTRAIL
I LOVE THIS HOTEL FROM THE FRONT DESK SERVICES TO THE HOUSEKEEPING WAS SO SWEET,AND THE BAR TENDERS AT THE BARD IN THE HOTEL.TO THE CAFEE IN THE BACK. EVERYONE WAS SO NICE, I ALL READY TOLD ALL MY FRINEDS AND FAMILY ABOUT THE HOTEL. BEST SERVICE EVER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Extremely close to convention center

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Chose to stay here based on solid reviews and proximity to convention center. Staff was super helpful, steak house, cafe, both OK, nothing to rave about. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The staff was very friendly & helpful. The room was clean & comfortable. Loved that there were restaurants & a Starbucks within the hotel... The pool area is a little small, but very nice and has fun little games to play as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice Classy place away from the strip

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great place to get in and enjoy Vegas. Close to strip but not there is a big advantage. Uber costs some $$ but that's made up by the Complimentary cocktails and stuff they give at the Grill55 daily. Nice pool and Fitness center. I was disappointed NOT having a Microwave in the room. Clean place, nice sheets, clean bathroom etc are good stuff. DONT USE THAT OFFICE COMPUTER THERE RUN BY UNIGUEST. STUPIDLY EXPENSIVE, ESPECIALLY IF YOU PRINT. I RAN UP A BILL FOR $25 FOR PRINTING 10 SHEETS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but too far from anything

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Couldnt walk anywhere do to the heat and distance. Nothing close by and used Uber to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

It was good and nice clean hotel lots of parking

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Family and business oriented, more calm Only thing some towels were stain and shower was clogged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Perfect hotel off the strip with access to the monorail to take you to the strip save on uber rides!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
You could hear the people in the next room like the were I our room Screaming kids at midnight and very loud music The rooms were not sound proof at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Nick A, Hotel Management
Reviewer, Thank you for sharing your experience. We truly apologize that the noise hindered your ability to experience what our hotel has to offer. We ask that you reach out to our Front Office Manager at 702.784.5700 so that he may speak with you further. Our goal would be to have you return so that we can regain your confidence in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Bathroom door

Posted Jul 3, 2017
My stay was excellent. The only issue I faced was being unable to lock the bathroom sliding door. It caused some personal problems I won't disclose but the entire room was overall very comfortable and I would definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Staff in Starbucks superb

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Poor view from window of car park was the big disappointment and no bfast was bit of a scam