Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Close to the strip

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Was awesome had a lot of fun would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Convenient Family Smoke Free Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We are a couple, two teenage boys, and two elderly schnauzers, that drive in from San Diego to Las Vegas annually to meet up with family friends for the Super Bowl and to celebrate my love's birthday. We usually look for the best deal to accommodate our family and pets. The front desk was friendly and the hotel was updated, clean, and well maintained when we arrived at 1:00 am Saturday morning before the game. Several other guests were about in a friendly smoke free atmosphere. The lounge / breakfast area had some folks gathered around the television and there were people admiring our pups in there harnesses on the way to the three elevators. The room was clean, updated and spacious, with a full size fridge in the kitchenette in the living area and storage throughout. There were several spots we could've chosen to set up the kennel. The living room had a two seater dining table, a sectional couch with a fold out bed, as well as a very large desk for my oldest to get his homework done. My only critique about the layout is that the bathroom is located in the bedroom, but there is ample counter space for ladies to get ready and a bathtub for soaking. Breakfast is amazing - they had real ranchero sauce to put on your eggs the first morning and biscuits'n'gravy the next day. Just one street over from the strip and there is a Target nearby for game day groceries. I don't think we have ever stayed in the same place twice, but I will be looking forward to a return visit to the Resid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious and great to have a kitchen

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: The room with a view
Cons: Need an in room safe and a changing area by the pool
Location: We had a car - plenty of parking at the hotel and lots of food options nearby.
We had the one bedroom suite which was great for our family of five. The weird thing was we all kept getting static shocks. That was not good, and the pool doesn't have a changing room which meant running back to the room (some distance) in a damp state. We didn't find the person on reception at all friendly. But, the breakfast was nice and there were many options. And our room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Big comfy room and location to.the airport.
Cons: See review above regarding staff at breakfast.
Location: The Bellagio Fountains are a little over a mile away.
While we stayed only one night, it was just what we hoped for. The room was quiet and comfy. The view of the "strip" was enough for us to walk over and investigate. The only thing lacking would be the breakfast buffet staff that did not use gloves or common sense. The same person who cleaned crumbs off the buffet with his bare hand then pushed something down in a garbage container and mixed the mushy scrambled eggs. At that point we left for the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qld.

Hotel off the strip.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the separate lounge room. Comfortable bed. Great staff. Good parking.
Cons: Disappointed we had a ground floor suite but very comfortable.
Location: 20 minute walk to the strip. Close to restaurants.
Clean comfortable hotel. 20 minute walk to the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Hotel, close to the Vegas Strip

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Clean quiet rooms, friendly staff, great pool and spa area, delicious breakfast and room service options
Location: Near the Vegas Strip, shopping malls, Restaurant Row, easy access to Highways and airport
This hotel was FABULOUS!!!! If I could give it more than 5 stars I would. 1st the location was perfect for us. We did not want to stay in a Casion hotel, but wanted to be "close to the action". This hotel is within walking distance (if you so desire) to the Strip, or an easy 5 minute ride via car or taxi. It's right in the middle of Restaurant Row, so fabulous dining is just a few steps away. Shopping at one of the local malls is also within walking distance. 2nd, The hotel itself is clean, quiet, and safe. The pool and spa area was excellent and very well maintained. Free breakfast gave both healthy and decadent options. 3rd, The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. They even went on a "desired and forgotten items" grocery run for us, billed the room and REFUSED A TIP because "it's part of what we do". 4th, Room service was fast, friendly, delicious and REASONABLY PRICED, in line with what we would have paid if we had eaten in an area restaurant. I highly recommend this hotel for your Vegas stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pretty nice hotel. Close to everything. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great stay. Will sure consider it again on my next Vegas trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Clean room. Love the free breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Weekend Wedding

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Perfect hotel for a weekend trip. Would recommend to anybody going to Vegas