Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious and great to have a kitchen

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: The room with a view
Cons: Need an in room safe and a changing area by the pool
Location: We had a car - plenty of parking at the hotel and lots of food options nearby.
We had the one bedroom suite which was great for our family of five. The weird thing was we all kept getting static shocks. That was not good, and the pool doesn't have a changing room which meant running back to the room (some distance) in a damp state. We didn't find the person on reception at all friendly. But, the breakfast was nice and there were many options. And our room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Big comfy room and location to.the airport.
Cons: See review above regarding staff at breakfast.
Location: The Bellagio Fountains are a little over a mile away.
While we stayed only one night, it was just what we hoped for. The room was quiet and comfy. The view of the "strip" was enough for us to walk over and investigate. The only thing lacking would be the breakfast buffet staff that did not use gloves or common sense. The same person who cleaned crumbs off the buffet with his bare hand then pushed something down in a garbage container and mixed the mushy scrambled eggs. At that point we left for the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qld.

Hotel off the strip.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the separate lounge room. Comfortable bed. Great staff. Good parking.
Cons: Disappointed we had a ground floor suite but very comfortable.
Location: 20 minute walk to the strip. Close to restaurants.
Clean comfortable hotel. 20 minute walk to the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great Hotel, close to the Vegas Strip

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Clean quiet rooms, friendly staff, great pool and spa area, delicious breakfast and room service options
Location: Near the Vegas Strip, shopping malls, Restaurant Row, easy access to Highways and airport
This hotel was FABULOUS!!!! If I could give it more than 5 stars I would. 1st the location was perfect for us. We did not want to stay in a Casion hotel, but wanted to be "close to the action". This hotel is within walking distance (if you so desire) to the Strip, or an easy 5 minute ride via car or taxi. It's right in the middle of Restaurant Row, so fabulous dining is just a few steps away. Shopping at one of the local malls is also within walking distance. 2nd, The hotel itself is clean, quiet, and safe. The pool and spa area was excellent and very well maintained. Free breakfast gave both healthy and decadent options. 3rd, The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. They even went on a "desired and forgotten items" grocery run for us, billed the room and REFUSED A TIP because "it's part of what we do". 4th, Room service was fast, friendly, delicious and REASONABLY PRICED, in line with what we would have paid if we had eaten in an area restaurant. I highly recommend this hotel for your Vegas stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pretty nice hotel. Close to everything. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great stay. Will sure consider it again on my next Vegas trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Clean room. Love the free breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Weekend Wedding

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Perfect hotel for a weekend trip. Would recommend to anybody going to Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not too far from the strip

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel. Not too far from the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Would come back

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Stay was comfortable. I liked that I didn't have to walk through a smoke filled casino to go anywhere else in the hotel. The location is close to the strip on a map, but it is a bit of a walk so we drove to the strip, parked for free and enjoyed walking around the main part of the strip. Would definitely stay here again. I am a fan of Marriott properties and this one did not disappoint.