Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel, bad breakfast experience

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: They went out of their way to acomodate a lengthy sports implement in a storage room, nice staff at the reception.
Cons: The breakfast staff, they don't replenish the food when it runs out, and clean up before the hour advertised on the signs, laugh at people getting mad
We needed a hotel for one nigth, and this one served its purpose, nice room, nice location, nice people at te reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service but a bit loud!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Nice guest service agent! I loved the price for such a spacious room. It was clean but I thought the A/C was too loud. Also my room was by the elevator so I could here all the people. I'm sure the other rooms are much quieter. Very clean gym and business center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy from Phoenix Az

Viaje de dos días a Las Vegas

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
El personal del hotel fue muy amable, la limpieza impecable, el desayuno estuvo excelente. Aunque no esta ubicado en las Vegas Boulevard, pero esta cerca como para ir caminando. Definitivamente recomiendo este hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Place to Stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable room and friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good family hotel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel to stay with family close to all tourst location i am happy to stay with my family in this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

My favorite place to stay in Las Vegas

Posted May 27, 2015
I travel to Las Vegas for business. This hotel is close to the airport and the Strip. Super clean room, friendly and competent staff, and great breakfast buffet. It is in the major business center in Las Vegas, and right next to many nice restaurants. The price is right, too. Not much more you can ask for if you are a business traveler. The only downside is you get shaken down for a short cab ride. But that is not the hotel's fault. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenean from Covina, CA

Great, relaxing stay.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a Memorial Day weekend stay. The hotel was easy to get to and the staff was very friend and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Nära the Strip men ändå avskilt

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Rummet
Cons: Lite tråkigt poolområde
Location: Bra läge, lugnt med tanke på att the Strip ligger nära.
Rent och mordernt rum nära the Strip. Bra frukost. Poolen området OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

the hotel needs to be remodel, the appearance old.

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel need to be remodel,look to old.