Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Diego CA

Good hotel when you are in town not to gamble

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Found room not cleaned at 7 Pm When was asked why Was brought set of clean sheets topic on ourself
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for family with young kids

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The hotel is away from the stripe and peaceful. The stripe is only a 10 mins. drive. Lots of restaurants around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Looks close to the Strip...

Posted Apr 18, 2017
but it's not...it's about a 1.2 mile hike one way. We had wanted to be close to, but not on the Strip, so chose this one because we like Marriotts and because this looked close on the map. Our legs were aching at the end of the day but we still enjoyed the hotel. The staff were nice, morning breakfast good and the rooms were clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great hotel...was there for a soccer tournament. Rooms were very comfortable, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very helpful, attentive staff

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I checked out. Forgot an item in the room and the staff quickly helped me retrieve the item with no complications. Very friendly and smiley front desk clerks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Close to the strip

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Was awesome had a lot of fun would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Convenient Family Smoke Free Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We are a couple, two teenage boys, and two elderly schnauzers, that drive in from San Diego to Las Vegas annually to meet up with family friends for the Super Bowl and to celebrate my love's birthday. We usually look for the best deal to accommodate our family and pets. The front desk was friendly and the hotel was updated, clean, and well maintained when we arrived at 1:00 am Saturday morning before the game. Several other guests were about in a friendly smoke free atmosphere. The lounge / breakfast area had some folks gathered around the television and there were people admiring our pups in there harnesses on the way to the three elevators. The room was clean, updated and spacious, with a full size fridge in the kitchenette in the living area and storage throughout. There were several spots we could've chosen to set up the kennel. The living room had a two seater dining table, a sectional couch with a fold out bed, as well as a very large desk for my oldest to get his homework done. My only critique about the layout is that the bathroom is located in the bedroom, but there is ample counter space for ladies to get ready and a bathtub for soaking. Breakfast is amazing - they had real ranchero sauce to put on your eggs the first morning and biscuits'n'gravy the next day. Just one street over from the strip and there is a Target nearby for game day groceries. I don't think we have ever stayed in the same place twice, but I will be looking forward to a return visit to the Resid
5 out of 5
by stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Randall

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Would have liked a more available TV program schedule, on-screen if possible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family trip

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Previously stayed in many other Residence Inn but this was the worst. Late check in due to a flight delay. The front clearly responded to my inquiry in a careless manner. In the room, we identified a thermostat not working giving up complaining after the unfriendly front attitude. Was very happy in a few other stayes in different hotels in Vegas, particularly those extended stays. The room cleanness is average if you may accept several debris in the sofa bed including some hairs.