Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great price, spacious room, clean, breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the fashion show mall

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The staff and the fitness room
Cons: The cleaning could be improved
Location: it is close to the best malls in Vegas.
We loved our stay at this hotel. The staff was so nice and helpful with everything. Our room was nice, the bathroom could have been a little cleaner. But over all the hotel is nice, fun, and sweet staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas nevada.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Para mi y mi familia fue una experiencing exelente ,comodo y recommendable, Gracias , a los empleados y la gerencia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I recommend a vehicle to access and enjoy the strip and Las Vegas premium shopping outlets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles, CA

Perfect hotel after a music festival

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We checked in very late past midnight and the check in was very smooth and fast , every morning there was breakfast for the guests which was awesome considering we were there for one the biggest music festivals in the country so that was a plus . The housekeepers were very nice and although they didn't clean every day (our choice because we were sleeping during most of the day) , they still offered us new towels and more toiletries every time they came up to check on us , on our last day we requested a late check out and they were able to accomadate us . It's certainly not a party hotel like most of the ones on the strip but it was just what we wanted, just a nice hotel to relax after a night out dancing .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, and good breakfast.
Cons: Showers could use an update.
Great and friendly staff. Clean room. Breakfast was good. Close to all things Las Vegas without having to stay in a casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, convenient

Posted Jun 4, 2016
It was good, would come back Haida skids judge Kaiden to diner most polenta depth Koenig nicely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 31, 2016
Staff friendly and accommodating. Clean rooms. Elevators worked great. Free close parking. Decent breakfast included. Nice pool area. Walk to restaurants. Uber to strip only $5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Very clean and the suite was very spacious and comfortable. Great for families and also great free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from katy tx

Excellent proximity to The Strip.

Posted May 6, 2016
Great hotel. No noise! Comfy beds and pillows. Only issue was the towels. Very rough to skin and had a chemical smell. Everything was very clean. Breakfast was excellent. Fitness room was perfect.